eh. simi trips to pluto.....???
anyway, her bf is a bery nice guy lah. quiet, polite. reminds me of a little lost boy sometimes actually ><
and yeaaaa....mi will tok to mi housemate abt this. hurhur......they are now watching cartoons. heehee. she asked me to join them, but mi no want to be erm....a lightbulb (?). is that how u would use lightbulb...?????
yesh dumb dumb.
the "planned" trips to pluto with u............... wahaha
damn tired. want to dong until YLBFB den sleep.
Got Jack and Rai later!
issit....??
hmm....come and visit!! =D
if u go to torlongto, LS can take bery good care of u!!
heehee. she's a bery gd cook too :oops: =P
halifucks is oni good when it's not in the winter and if u like scenery. or if u like getting drunk, any time is gd.
eh...that 'date out of your league' ad...
it looks like the guy is trying to grope her breast
and they both look......erm...they both dont look good...
haha. i go cook macaroni. cannot tahan.
me go slice mango into cubes and make green n red chili padi sauce. ;p
i have a packet of instant macaroni.
but no hab microwave!! :x
must go out with hosemate to go look at microwavez....
tsk. forgot to do that yesterday. instead, we spent more than an hour at the dollar store. heehee ><
the instant macaroni wad brand de? ;p
i dun feel like going tolonto
nice meh?
CQYD brand. hahahaha.
tolongto......erm...........lately i find not so nice.
depends on wat ur definition of nice is ><
oh, those soup type de, i tot is bake cheese type. kekeke
thailand is nice
bangkok especially
i prefer tropical countries for some reason
this rapper from torlongto damn funny, hahaha
me doing milk extract mask
me like pokka melon milk. ;p
Jack and Rai on Ch 5 now! FA LALA SONG!!
Originally posted by laurence82:thailand is nice
bangkok especially
i prefer tropical countries for some reason
Lots of boys there for the picking, eh? ![]()
what rapper...??? :?
mi any country oso can. mi willing to visit any place.
baked cheese macaroni, mi no like instant one. tried 6 different types. all taste like shit. i'd rather make my own.
Originally posted by udontknowme:what rapper...??? :?
mi any country oso can. mi willing to visit any place.
baked cheese macaroni, mi no like instant one. tried 6 different types. all taste like shit. i'd rather make my own.
dunno. on the singapore nike run performance show.
make for me leh. good not? haha
good lah. hurhur. but long time no make oredi. hahahahah....><
mac n cheese is realli bery easy to make loh. on websites can find a lot of good recipes for it.
Originally posted by udontknowme:good lah. hurhur. but long time no make oredi. hahahahah....><
mac n cheese is realli bery easy to make loh. on websites can find a lot of good recipes for it.
recipes dead one. human touch live one. keke
oooh, this joanna dong, no hear before....
Originally posted by FireIce:me doing milk extract mask
extract fresh milk yourself then do mask? ![]()
wat's with perre png's goatee? so ugly sia