Originally posted by FireIce:看风使舵 lah
wah liew
who say me oni work 2 jobs is greenhorn
then have to teach u how to "work" now?
mi problem is mi got jiang 脾气
看风使舵 看风使舵 yes must 看风使舵
Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno whether all this worrying is real or fake one....><
udon fug off!
wondering if kopi and the waitress are piaking now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
mi problem is mi got jiang 脾气
看风使舵 看风使舵 yes must 看风使舵
ximi jiang??
江? 酱? 姜?疆?
good things dunno how to learn but learn all the bad things.
tho dunno whats good to learn from the person u learnt the bad stuff from lah. hor..??? =D
piak piak is the only way to go
he oredi informed mummy he might extend his stay
i think shd be progressing well
Originally posted by FireIce:ximi jiang??
江? 酱? 姜?疆?
就是�知�so used hypy lor
i think is 倔强的强 lah
Originally posted by udontknowme:good things dunno how to learn but learn all the bad things.
tho dunno whats good to learn from the person u learnt the bad stuff from lah. hor..??? =D
hanor hanor
me want to wake up early
i think those pork stuff i shd throw away oredi
eat 多了想 puke
somehow, bad things like easier to learn ![]()
fifi tmr wake up wat time?
how many hours will i need to pack my room??
wat time will i wake up sia?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi tmr wake up wat time?
how many hours will i need to pack my room??
wat time will i wake up sia?
wats the link among the 3 qns?
mi everyday now wake up early.
cos roommate sleep early and wake up early. so mi oso.
except on saturdays. mi wake up earlier than her. cos mi hab to go market!!!
shd i go GCA?
Originally posted by FireIce:wats the link among the 3 qns?
i wake up - finish packing
then fifi can wake up and pei me
see the link?
use the blain use the blain
i still see no link.
we shud all post toopid questions and hope someone will answer them.
like:
what time will i sleep tonight?
what will mi eat for dinner tonite?
what u doing next year at this time?
i cut my hair short nice anot?
what should the name of my future husband be?
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go GCA?
smlj?
i gotta go out soon T.T
no wanna go leh.....but oredi say yes. so now kenot say no =(
i wish i lived in a huge house with a huge garden.....like.....the one in secret garden......
anyone watched that movie...?? quite old movie hurhur. but i used to watch it a lot....
back!!! sibei tired...~ ![]()
GCA = Games Convention Asia
www.gc-asia.sg
Originally posted by FireIce:GCA = Games Convention Asia
www.gc-asia.sg
not for mi
suddenly feel like sleeping
also feel like drinking tea
becos of the jerlak pork stuff i ate just now