when did we start issuing the card ? ![]()
later gotta go swiss club... zzz
i applied ler for preferred plat
now looking aty shittybank as well as if any other good place got mastercard
i got a cut on my middle finger last nite
it din look serious so i no bother about it
but now it's a bright red line with the skin gaping
if i put a plaster over it, i wun be able to use the scroll button on my mouse
Some banks are sneaky la. Liky i got a Sony Mastercard.. i applied the mastercard only.. they sent me Visa n AMEX. N when i told them.. they said mistake.. but card issue already.. tell me just use lo.
sneaky bastards. I returned the mater n amex the next day. hahaha and kept the Visa. Cause the master n amex ugly as.. Sony Visa i thought is gold card.. but its just yellowish in colour. kena conned again. hahaha. But it has same limit as the gold.
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a cut on my middle finger last nite
it din look serious so i no bother about it
but now it's a bright red line with the skin gaping
if i put a plaster over it, i wun be able to use the scroll button on my mouse
Do you use your middle finger to scroll the button? I use my index finger usually...
me oni have the generic shittybank plat
got some shopping and dining privileges lah
though i seldom use now
mostly for online shopping nia
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you use your middle finger to scroll the button? I use my index finger usually...
index finger one left click
middle finger on scroll button wheel
ring finger on right click
i use index finger to scroll and left click
middle finger to right click
ring finger for fingering
I remember there were quite a few ways to get plat. Gold to plat.. referreal or ur income tax form looks hella good. ;p
I wanted to use my most recent income tax return to apply.... lots of things under my name but not mine yet. N i not paying most of the tax so i wasnt allowed to. damn... DAMN!
Maybe i tou tou apply.. kekekeke
too used to 5-button mouse
1 finger operate 1 button
actually for 5-button mouse, pinky no use
but thumb operates 2 buttons at the side
nowadays ppl dun get gold oredi
can just upgrade to plat from classic
banks are alway giving free upgrades
plat got no more value liao
then they come out with some chi-chi ones like titanium, signature, black......and watever...
mmm..yeah.. classic back in the days when my dad got.. it was like WHOA.. wads of cash in card form. lol!
Now increase of lots of ocipala bank... then a lot of loopholes , not to mention the competitive market. lol. Those do Credit Card ppl will know . hahaha.. its insane man.
hungry liao
I shall eat my cai png now
dunno whether to buy Levi's 520 not...
buy seven
507?
now got two new milk tea
one is Wuhe Milk Tea, at 2.45
the pokka premium milk tea not bad
tt day i bought $1.60 from 7-11
more milky than mineshine
platinum and titanium cards are like so cheap these days...
in fact, CC are like so cheap these days..
any ah ter ah kow also can apply...
unless the old days...
i feel like drinking something gassy
like 7-up
the 7-up with lemon 1 still selling or not huh?
time to bug my mom for sub card... ![]()
a lot of things related to 7 today uh...