yah...... not for senior citizens
打骂狗 ish avoiding who?
waliew. i found a free microwave ad. but the person is like....a few hours away. not eben sure if got bus to take me there ><
you must love me
- evita
a few hours on bus????
zzzzz........
Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew. i found a free microwave ad. but the person is like....a few hours away. not eben sure if got bus to take me there ><
microwave is so cheap now
those china made one
chin chai buy 1 new 1 from the supermarket lah
at least it was like tt in Oz
$35 can get a small one
at least can last 3 yrs
lol who must love you sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol who must love you sia.
still thinking of my org hahaha
me house no have microwave
we oni use the toaster oven
everything oso use the toaster oven
Where do we go from here?
This isn't where we intended to be
We had it all, you believed in me
I believed in you
Certainties disappear
What do we do for our dream to survive?
How do we keep all our passions alive,
As we used to do?
[Bridge:]
Deep in my heart I'm concealing
Things that I'm longing to say
Scared to confess what I'm feeling
Frightened you'll slip away
[Chorus:]
You must love me
Why are you at my side?
How can I be any use to you now?
Give me a chance and I'll let you see how
Nothing has changed
[bridge]
[chorus]
You must love me
on bus. and on car, definitely more than an hour oso. me on this end of pluto. the person on the other end ><
here kenot find $35. leh. mi fren say tt eben in walmart, the cheapest one is abt $50 lor. and if i share with her, it's $25 each. =|
Originally posted by udontknowme:on bus. and on car, definitely more than an hour oso. me on this end of pluto. the person on the other end ><
here kenot find $35. leh. mi fren say tt eben in walmart, the cheapest one is abt $50 lor. and if i share with her, it's $25 each. =|
isn't $25 cheaper than $35 tsk si udon
yah. but if can find $35, then it's oni going to be $35/2 each. haha.
$25 is a lot leh ok. it's like....one week's worth of groceries....><
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
still thinking of my org hahaha
simi is org?
i bot a gift for somebody. now thinking of how to wrap it up. and how to mail it. canada sucks at getting mail to the right place efficiently. grrrr.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah. but if can find $35, then it's oni going to be $35/2 each. haha.
$25 is a lot leh ok. it's like....one week's worth of groceries....><
think $25 divided by (365 X 3)
tsk
Originally posted by wonderamazement:simi is org?
orggggggg puiiiiiii de org
kekeke
org = organisation
Originally posted by udontknowme:i bot a gift for somebody. now thinking of how to wrap it up. and how to mail it. canada sucks at getting mail to the right place efficiently. grrrr.....
hohoho me got sweet memories of getting mails and parcels from canada
lol why wan the love of your organisation sia? ![]()
me going to watch boom on tuesday
me go sleep ler
bye all
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol why wan the love of your organisation sia?
cb lah zzzzz read CCCB de posts to follow the stories of our lives
cya!
not keeping the microwave leh.
no space lah.
plus mi kenot fly the microwave back and forth every summer k.
mi mom oredi said. if mi wanna buy anything this school year, make sure it's something i can bear to throw away at the end of the year. no place to keep my stuff loh. esp something so big and bulky.
and at the end of the school year sell stuff no one will buy one lah. give for free MAYBE someone will take loh
nitenite laulau!!~