shd i still look around for better lobangs for the eee?
or just go buy at HN
160gb or 80gb?
($888 vs $838)
garage sale can sell to oter ppl not just students mah
must go hang posters lah
u grad end of this sch yr mehh??
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i still look around for better lobangs for the eee?
or just go buy at HN
160gb or 80gb?
($888 vs $838)
use your blain use you blain
$50 more you get double the hdd tskkkkk
wat is HN?
but i dun relli need so much hdd mah
HN = harvey norman
Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun relli need so much hdd mah
HN = harvey norman
i won't buy fr harvey norman one
if i need to ask anytihng
i buy fr beng beng oredi can at least ask them for aftersale service
can put programme and keep data etc
use 起�就知�方便
i oso tempted to get it
but sigh my old one must write off sibeh boh hua
who says im graduating??
but during the summer, where am i going to keep the microwave???????
i no have relatives to bother in halifucks to help mi keep loh. and for something of that size, no can do ask frens to keep loh.
grrrr...u dunno lah. at the end of school year, many pple (esp students) try to get rid of things (because...if u no have house here, u no have place to keep bigger things!). and many pple will give for free. if u try to sell, no one will buy loh. cos there are more than enuf free things to take oredii!!!
i know more than enough pple here who end up having to throw away. or give to salvation army (if they want the stuff), or even hab to pay garbage collectors to take it away for them.
eee got 160gb one meh?
im using it for surf net when im out only....
since my stuff are bery web-based
dun even need office as i can use google docs
the other stuff will be done on my current laptop
if need to access my files i still have my ext hdd
my top priorities are size and weight
eee 1000H is 160gb
running on atom
and 1gb ram
got linux and xp home
u every vacation must vacate 1?
so mafan?
me 4 yrs 3 mths oso no move 1 inch
came back for 3 mths oso locked up the apt came home 3 mths later went back to my tt apt
tt time fifi still ask me can forget abt the eee
now is ownself tio sot
tt time ur tt one at tt type of price is relli can 4get it wat
my purpose and ur purpose is not the same worrrrrrrrr
wha FI so fast shift to Dating Advice... no wonder keep giving me "Error" when i tried to post. -_-''
u not staying in school residence mah. mi staying in school rez. every summer must move out.
so yesh...it's bery mafan. hahahahhahaha....
but actually, if i wan to stay, i can. just have to pay. lol~
F1 tix not fully soldout yet
hmm.......
Singtel got job lobang... $9-$10/hr... be usher and sell prepaid cards.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time ur tt one at tt type of price is relli can 4get it wat
my purpose and ur purpose is not the same worrrrrrrrr
oh u ish oni want to surf ah?
then u bring it go out not to do work also meh?
$660 actually cheaper than iphone lor
i go see my new work place de working configuration is how first then i decide
but hor my old one is sian lah no chinese
dunno how to put chinese sia fifi know or not the linux system how to put chinese?
if can put chi maybe i shdn't buy new one
cough getting worse... the whole place so smokey... roast the entire ox how to breathe sia!
me surf net = do work
or u can say i can oni work when there is internet
and i is mobile worker
me getting the win xp version
if no win xp i not getting loh
seems like i got a corn-like thingy on my left index finger...
Originally posted by udontknowme:u not staying in school residence mah. mi staying in school rez. every summer must move out.
so yesh...it's bery mafan. hahahahhahaha....
but actually, if i wan to stay, i can. just have to pay. lol~
my niece last time oso clever to ���去
put stuff in warehouse lah simi lah
then go back there also must find new place
some more stay sibeh expensive place
$1000 per mth for a studio
mi oni paid abt $500 a mth for a whole apt with 2 bedrooms
ppl �爱花�爸的钱
too bad my �爸没钱
go watsons or guardian buy the corn plaster
stick on the corn, it will soften and peel off by itself
dun touch it then touch other places on ur body
will spread one
Originally posted by FireIce:me surf net = do work
or u can say i can oni work when there is internet
and i is mobile worker
me getting the win xp version
if no win xp i not getting loh
wah lao u make me think of the bear and croco sia hahaha
i want the xp version also
and chinese sob sob
fifi 炒股票啊?????
i 炒果� leh
mi is $4100 for 8 months.
there goes more than half of what i earned in the summer..........
and yeah...those storage places not bery worth it. unless u have A LOT A LOT of things to store.