damn.... ate too litte for dinner
now i is hungry......
c fifi ![]()
yeah, u jus reminded me
chinese impt to me
eee with win xp! ![]()
mi be the guni pig fer u lor
ok lah. mi going out oredi. k. byebye. and GOOD NITE~~!
and hi chipsie. haha
yah lor chipsie another one 花�爸的钱
dun lurk liaos
bye udon
govt gimme $225 for GD
i still need to fork out $663 wor.......
i think dun need instalments lah hor.....
1 mth pay tt gui kor ji oso so weird lah...
me prefer to be debt-free
$663 in 6 mths oso good mah
but 1 shot 过 also good lah
then u know your balance in your a/c is really your balance then can keep track better
fifi want koon or not?
my tea not so hot ler can drink ler
i drink finish liao i can go sleep ler
i is waiting for fone call
and i is hungry
me go pao milo and eat bread
nights all~ over and out...
i need to buy hp in Nov leh
�动用资金 must ration liao
干我们这行的 must always plan and spend $$ carefully
but these few mths i buy less clothes liao
shoes bought oredi (short of flipflops though)
makeup i have more than enough
no big fish big meat oso
the public transport fare hike shd be of insignificant impact on me
then i go orh orh first lor
muack muack nite nite
Originally posted by FireIce:i need to buy hp in Nov leh
�动用资金 must ration liao
干我们这行的 must always plan and spend $$ carefully
but these few mths i buy less clothes liao
shoes bought oredi (short of flipflops though)
makeup i have more than enough
no big fish big meat oso
the public transport fare hike shd be of insignificant impact on me
still say buy less clothes
everyday hear u say u buy this buy that buy buy buy
ask kopi to work hard lor
still 放他 go play
戒赌 must chop off finger..
ppl go find his 幸� leh
how can i say no....
no need cut fnger lah just cut your toopid uob ladies
i requested for 4 samples from fr3b today
postage $1.60
ok really byebye liaos cya fipig
夜深人�.....
Originally posted by FireIce:夜深人�.....
quiet nite...nice to listen to this. wanna share with you, FI. makes me feel so......erm.........
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flfDuYuy6aQ&feature=related
lomantic :oops:
i'm watching ep 8 of Hot Shot yet again XD
yoohooooo~~~~~~
finally got some 人烟
i is playing sushido............... as usual........=p
bedtime..............................