RISE N SHINE !! YOOOHOO!!!
hahaha原æ�¥å¦‚æ¤
last time i couldn't hear the lyrics
i only sang i wanna go home i wanna go home
tt time i really wanted to finish my thesis and go home sia
good morning snoopi......u listening to home now too?
i've been at it for a number of times today. :oops:
saw your post mah
si streamie missing which baby sia hurhurhur
har? si mi baby? wa boh baby leh? wa ba lu wu lui :lol:
anyways, why r u up so early on a weekend? how come not sleeping in?
michael bubble sing is miss his baby mah
me is wake up to pack room
but me is sleepy again
me go nap nap
enjoy your nap nap........kinda strange saying that to someone who just got up. heh heh..........
lol.. the expression so funny!
A) We got this fucker !
B) We got jack shit Morgan...its all circumstancial
lol
later
A) Did we just hit the mother load ?
B) No.... we hit the mother fucking mother load...
lol
couldn't sleep
need 抱抱
i go eat noodles
c liao liao?
me went to eat my fav ah seng mee
then realised the food centre close for reno liaos zzzzzzz
i want to eat my ah seng mee lor
ah seng mee
got ah beng ah lian mee or notch?
no a beng ah lian mee
but got fatimah lontong also close
fifi wake up
last night.. thanks to some punks fighting... my date hold on to my arm so tight... \
/
moral of the story.. control ur temper.. ren.. REN!!!! n u get to feel her baby smooth hands..
2 kinds of solar light.. 1 got battery one.. 1 dun have.. -_-" but same price.
i woke up at 12pm
but i rolled outta bed at 2pm
i jus had breakfast + lunch
sambal mee siam
U wasted 2 hours lying on ur bed.. contemplating whether or not to get out of bed ? kekeke
anyone want 抱抱?
"Moby called me yesterday. He was at our apartment in Singapore, and reported that Blinky was purring.
While I felt very relieved that the cats were doing fine, I couldn't help but to wonder whether the cats actually gave a shite about our absence. =_=
Regardless, as long as they are fine, I'm fine with them purring at other people."
i laughed when i read this ![]()
www.jimmyspa.com
this is the wallet i looking for
got cat de right?
isetan got sell right?
they got a card holder quite nice with plastic flaps inside
funny websai no product de
OG and tangs have
but the websai no have the one i want leh
black and red one
i went to OG to see oso no have
not sure isit too old or too new