dunno issit the å‡ ç±³ at isetan dunno the same or not
shd have cats de lor the ones i saw
yah.... same one....
oni a few pieces in SG leh
SG ppl no know how to appreciate lah
oni know gucci, prada, fendi all those
me like indie
it is so hot i am drinking coke and the fan is blowing
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.... same one....
oni a few pieces in SG leh
SG ppl no know how to appreciate lah
oni know gucci, prada, fendi all those
me like indie
simi si indie?
hanor
i wanted to buy for my sis since she likes cat then she say dun wan
then when she went to the states she bought liz claiborne
from urbandictionary,
| Indie | ||
|
According to the dictionary, 'indie' is an informal version of the word independent.
Although this definition is accurate, the word has come to mean more. For many, it has come to symbolize originality and forward-thinking, especially in music and design. By this definition, indie is any business or designer that is not associated with a large company. Indie can also define the consumer who chooses to support small business, independent record labels and handmade items rather than shopping at big-box stores. |
||
oh sdn indie and flemming so kool
so kopi is kopi indie lor?
and fifi is fifi indie lor?
i like to gam ice
tupid mol dc me!
uh oh..... sky getting dark liao............
where's everybardie???
chee bong.... W980i is now $398!!
increase $100 leh.......... knn..............
me want to go shopping
*giggles*
a forumer coming to my hse at night
*giggles*
i wake up ler
just now rain and wind big big shiok
why so many people sign up for so many personals website
like alivenotdead, my year book etc
then invite me
me even facebook already so lazy to go in
got simi Hi5 also
got lecturers from other schools wanna add me ![]()
å‡ boring 一下
me no have all these things one
i so outdated..... teehee~
got rain meh?
here no have leh
jus now a bit gloomy, tts all
no have all these things is good sometimes
but people will bother u anyway
i also no have all these things
but they keep sending invites
students also, nuisance mani mani
我有我自己交朋�的方�