ok i found it
i shd pong pong soon
dao xiang
wat's dao xiang?
ok
lets pom together now
hao bah save water
30 min~
me also want to go pom
when my bro come out of the bathroom
wow.... we can have a simultaneous bathing session
like nike human race
yes, but separately
let me �妆 1st
wat color panty shd i wear leh?
when u bathe everything is off
i have picked grey
u leh?
i tink i go for the red lace ruffle thong
erm...
lau ren leh?
lau ren pick wat color?
lau ren's bro come out oredi or not?

24 bucks for a frigging CK undies
ccb
oh, lau ren so �守 one sia....
but the underwear looks abit tight leh
oh i only like the colour but not the design
from ck websai, so its not my bak zhang
arbor is i wear this one

wah..... the ba zhang....... slurps~~~~~~~~~
ok i shall go bathe now
u all oso go ok?
mine look like this one but grey colour
but lau ren's bro haven't come out?
i buy VS underwear
5 for US$25 leh
the one i chose for tonite is something like this.jpg)
i go and bathe
bye all