VS got so cheap?
ok lets go now
i come out oredi
with the charcoal mask on my face now
i come out liao
preparing to go out
u going to leave me here with the snoopig??
what's wrong
he is entertaining what
干柴烈�
then will be jie da huan xi
then will be gong xi gong xi
woohoo~!
wah me the slowest?
ok me also put charcoal mask
ah lau dun go lah
hanor hanor
why u take so long........
wah the direction wordings blur oredi
just buah huh?
and my forehead a bit red leh dun care ah?
me oni do on cheeks, side of nose and on nose
jus spread over the face or particular region where u have blackheads or whiteheads or clogged pores
then surf sgforums for 20 minutes, then can peel off
if no want peel off then u can wash off after about 7-8 minutes (if u scared pain lah)
but wash off a bit defeat the purpose
the shiok part is the pulling out of the yeeky stuff
oh ok ok
i decided to leave the forehead alone even b4 reading your post
now cooling cooling de å‡ shiok 一下
at first saw the black colour a bit er xin
i think i shall try the peeling later hohoho
geez tissue paper stuck onto my finger that used to buah the gel
must wash off first
å‡ or æž�??
i always put �
quite stubborn to wash off one
made my whole basin black black
later when u peel u noe
it will be so fun to see both our 滑稽脸 on our eee web cams hahaha
my fren quite happy when i told him the eee got webcam
he say i been looking at him for so long, now is his turn to look at me
wah so exciting
funny the gel wet wet later can become peeling sheet
å‡ ä¸‹ mah å‡ lah
u and your fren shd try the 包公脸 together sometime on webcam hahaha
i warn u first
when peel must start from chin
and peel upwards
to prevent pore-sagging
级 meaning is 超级 or "very" mah
å‡ like not rite leh
it's from cantonese.... gei........
oh ok ok
i think 20 min oredi
i shall peel now hor?
u peel liao ah?
yah
peel off liao
and wash face with warm water
now going to put moisturiser
and drinking 罗汉果
me mom say this is good for my coff......
hahaha at first didn't know what to peel sia
then later found the sheet, like paper like that
not pain lah unlike the nose sheet was really really painful
this one is thin so it is ok
ok now i go wash face
face feels clean and 光滑 leh woohooo
i also want to drink 罗汉果