got take foto or not?
gei is precisely å‡ lor, å‡ å¤šé’± is gei doh loii mah
超级 is chiew kup leh
and � is gek not gei
ngo mm ji dou lah
Originally posted by FireIce:got take foto or not?
got think of it leh hahaha
å‡ å¤šé’± is how much
when u say ji li hai is not how li hai wat.
å‡ è¿‡ç˜¾ is gei goh yan (yat har 一下)
�过瘾 is gek goh yan
wor wor wor
tsk fifi i go make warm water
when i fwee i will go 求�
i think is colloquial to SG and MY
ok i win you must 抱抱 me
oh forgot now must put moisturiser ah?
peel masks usually quite drying
advisable to put moisturiser
ok ok i put mositure white softening essence
my fav thing from TBS
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok ok i put mositure white softening essence
my fav thing from TBS
this is after toner before moisturiser one rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is after toner before moisturiser one rite?
yah
sometimes i just put this w/o mosituriser
it's really good
im hungry
shd i toast hashbrowns or garlic bread............
i choose garlic bread
i only had wanton mee just now at lunch time
funny not really hungry
i have choice of cup noodles with red wine or pistachio nuts with red wine
shlt i am feeling a bit hungry now
超级 chiew kup is 'very'
级 kup itself is not 'very' your know?
kup means 'level'
gei neen kup? = å‡ å¹´çº§ï¼Ÿ = which level?
bah bah bah loh li loh soh c snoopig
i kinda miss cup noodles
if i have time to drop by FP tml i go check out got any promo for nissin or not
and maybe buy a pack of ruffles
so long no eat oredi
everything getting asspensive these days
sigh.
why u still thinking about the å‡ ï¼Ÿ
the old monk put down the woman oredi loh. ![]()
�业病
my cup noodles is prawn
shall i hv cup noodles or just hv some nuts and chocs
tmr going for brunch wootz
headache. just came back from chomp chomp.
yay hot shot tmr. ![]()
oh... have to go TBS tml oso.....
~~ $$$ ~~