yesh. i neber said i wanted him or anything ><
i prefer ang moh. becos they hab a bigger dick. oh. wait. i mean. LONGER. the key thing here is the length....
horse ftw. ![]()
cb
come in see this kind of thing from udon
i had a friend who had a bf who was 'hung like a horse' according to her.
i wonder what horse tastes like. apparently, it's really popular in certain parts of europe.....
Originally posted by Pitot:horse ftw.
HAHAHAHA ![]()
fug u lar seoti
MIA for so long
Originally posted by udontknowme:i had a friend who had a bf who was 'hung like a horse' according to her.
i wonder what horse tastes like. apparently, it's really popular in certain parts of europe.....
They taste like ....
Horses lor -_-"
Originally posted by laurence82:fug u lar seoti
MIA for so long
My dear lau lau. ![]()
Hahaha.
I was very busy mah.
My project just finished.
Damn shiok la.
Sooon my FYP coming ler. ![]()
sex is nothing without love. mark my words.
altho, lust is another issue altogether. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
They taste like ........
Horses lor -_-"
you know...i had wanted to greet you in a nicer more pleasant manner,
but reading this, i oni have this to say to u:
hi stupid ><
now is what season?
everyone is farking like rabbits
anyway, fug u lar seoti
Originally posted by udontknowme:you know...i had wanted to greet you in a nicer more pleasant manner,
but reading this, i oni have this to say to u:
hi stupid ><
A greeting is just a greeting, no matter wad way u put it.
Hi Udon.
u all continue lusting horses
me go orh orh liao
and dream of Nicky Sura Teerakol
Originally posted by laurence82:now is what season?
everyone is farking like rabbits
anyway, fug u lar seoti
But whyyYYyyyy?
i think our watsons is starting to sell the bird nest masks tt LS bought
wai yuen tong or something one
i dun noe
anyway, Nissin Cup Noodles is shiok
had it since childhood, never lose hope on it
*slurp*
ya ya ya
i go buy nissin cup noodles tml
my favourite tomyam one and curry seafood and laksa!
all your fault. now i oso want to eat instant noodles.
here got sell. 25 cents per pack.
i rikes.
mine is seafood curry, laksa and chicken
rem those maggi me mini or something
in small cute cups one?
Originally posted by udontknowme:all your fault. now i oso want to eat instant noodles.
here got sell. 25 cents per pack.
i rikes.
i bog a big pack or marmee. ![]()
Chu Qian Yi Ding is best...
Yuan Da Ying is the best!
maggi is the best la.
i remember when i young tt time my mother cooked cqyd instead of my usual maggi.
i refused to eat it.
haha
and i used to tink tt maggi is the first one, other brands are copycats nia!
i used to eat CQYD, now no liao
nowadays i hardly eat instant noodles