me like CQYD leh
the noodles more Q
and the soup base got more ba wu
i rikes mr noodles.
i remember those!! it's the cookie-monster-lookalike snack. hohoho~~ i used to eat a lot of it. lol~
last time, the oni instant noodles mi mom had at home was CQYD sesame oil. or sometimes chicken. she wont buy any other types. and those were considered luxury foods. lol~ once in a while eat.
maggi tastes more and more like shiet. i think they went for the cut costs more profit way.
sad. they werent like that in the past.
maggi the best one is the curry flavour one!
best of e best
Originally posted by udontknowme:i rikes mr noodles.
i remember those!! it's the cookie-monster-lookalike snack. hohoho~~ i used to eat a lot of it. lol~
last time, the oni instant noodles mi mom had at home was CQYD sesame oil. or sometimes chicken. she wont buy any other types. and those were considered luxury foods. lol~ once in a while eat.
yea sasame flavour really good.
wth is mr noodles? u mean marmee????????
last time when me family in malaysia, me dad went aussieland study, we were so poor till we eat a lot of maggi mee and vegetables grown in the garden
meat were considered luxury
ya
maggi nowadays sucks
what the fark is low salt singaporean flavour
farking bland and tasteless
me also hardly drink milo, coz a lot made in aussieland, dun have the rich flavour like those made in malaysia one
Originally posted by laurence82:ya
maggi nowadays sucks
what the fark is low salt singaporean flavour
farking bland and tasteless
me also hardly drink milo, coz a lot made in aussieland, dun have the rich flavour like those made in malaysia one
milo must eat then shiok...
dunno why, maggi tastes diff from 10 years ago
Originally posted by pigsticker:milo must eat then shiok...
yah true
somehow i cannot make the milo like those u noe sports day milo trucks always give out one
very rich and nice
我��maggi �
last time to me maggi � means all kinds of instant noodle.
hurhur
nono. marmee is the cookie-monster-lookalike snack.
mr noodles is a brand of instant noodles here. bery good!!
i rikes milo. the packet ones i can find in vending machines...
Originally posted by laurence82:yah true
somehow i cannot make the milo like those u noe sports day milo trucks always give out one
very rich and nice
OMG MILO TRUCK
come come tell me leh.. who bot p member fer me?
huh, they called milo truck or something right?
fark sia, if only somebody can give me the recipe
Originally posted by laurence82:yah true
very rich and nice
add a lot of milo?? and sugar??
ask the teh tarik stall at Far East Square.. their milo dinosaur quite shiok..
Originally posted by sunny6110:come come tell me leh.. who bot p member fer me?
ok ok i confess
its me lar
fark
Originally posted by laurence82:huh, they called milo truck or something right?
fark sia, if only somebody can give me the recipe
alot of powder plus the condensed milk ah?!
Originally posted by sunny6110:come come tell me leh.. who bot p member fer me?
use ur brain. u bot for who. the person will return the favour rite.
Originally posted by pigsticker:add a lot of milo?? and sugar??
ask the teh tarik stall at Far East Square.. their milo dinosaur quite shiok..
omg
Mr Teh Tarik is shiok
i always buy almond milk tea or ice almond tea from them
always long queue one
dun tink so lo. HK wun do tat de...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
alot of powder plus the condensed milk ah?!
zhen de mah???
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
Mr Teh Tarik is shiok
i always buy almond milk tea or ice almond tea from them
always long queue one
nice mah?? i only drink their milo dinosaur there.. very heaty though.. guaranteed pimples ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:zhen de mah???
can try?
den u make liao put in fridge.
my milo is like tt 泡 one.
i very very very long no drink milo le.