Originally posted by pigsticker:nice mah?? i only drink their milo dinosaur there.. very heaty though.. guaranteed pimples
super nice
my collik recommend ice lime tea
me also recommend their teh halial
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
can try?den u make liao put in fridge.
my milo is like tt 泡 one.
i very very very long no drink milo le.
i tried
but still cant get the same taste
altho still shiok ,but not as shiok as milo trucks
Originally posted by laurence82:i tried
but still cant get the same taste
altho still shiok ,but not as shiok as milo trucks
haha
den pls go run marathon.
yesterday i 梦到 i 秃头
i very scared leh.
i dun wan to 秃头
now i hook up my laptop to my lcd tv and play game or watch show. sibei song. hahha
wtf late night talking bout all these cold drinks...now im thirsty..........
woo i go watch 家好月圆 epi 38.
laulau shud watch!
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf late night talking bout all these cold drinks...now im thirsty..........
u haven shift hse? supper leh? haha
i want to watch stupid comedies.
but not stupid to the point where it's just.....stupid ><
Originally posted by Pitot:u haven shift hse? supper leh? haha
no end of next month shift..
cannot..i must not supper anymore...supper is evil....
come west area u can have supper wib me...and xxxxxxxx
hahahah
retarded student dept, spam our email with so many programmes on the first week of sch. which is next week. fug
no more supper no more supper no more supper!!!![]()
lah kopi lor
who is xxx?
xxxxxxxx is.....xxxxxxxx lor
kekekekekekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:xxxxxxxx is.....xxxxxxxx lor
kekekekekekeke
dun need to put 7x la..
if its fireice just say fireice..
ok lar
its fireice
who is xxx sia? i know one or not?
u noe fireice right??
nao hia. i was hoping it was jiang yi. hahahahahahahahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:woo i go watch 家好月圆 epi 38.
laulau shud watch!
have u watched seasons change yet?????
Originally posted by Pitot:nao hia. i was hoping it was jiang yi. hahahahahahahahahaha
who is jiang yi???![]()
jiang yi not in singapore right??
aiya, no link.