gonna sleep now...goodnight peeps.
i was looking for a picture to signify 'no link' and found the air formation by the Italian air acrobat team

wah nabei. really hungry for no reason. grr.
funny to see you all call fifi fireice
i fell asleep and nobardie noticed? ccb
now c fifi go orh orh liaos
nao hia, u expect us to notice?
u are who?
ccb
noticed that u disappeared.
heehee. weirdo. if ur tired why dont u go to sleep???!! ><
i feel like eating leh........=(
i want to eat mr noodles. heehee
only udon 象个人 lor
Originally posted by udontknowme:noticed that u disappeared.
heehee. weirdo. if ur tired why dont u go to sleep???!! ><
i feel like eating leh........=(
i want to eat mr noodles. heehee
its MARMEE la. wad the hell is mr noodles.
must be the clock stories freaked me out
noopig lar
forgot today sat, all the video websites damn lag.
Originally posted by Pitot:its MARMEE la. wad the hell is mr noodles.
toopid.
u nv read the post that i posted the previous page or 2 pages ago or something where i assplained what mr noodles is. tsk.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
toopid.u nv read the post that i posted the previous page or 2 pages ago or something where i assplained what mr noodles is. tsk.
i read the post, its smthing like a cookie monster. that is mamee!!!! toopid ;p

I finally knw wad Wu Zun look like. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:nono. marmee is the cookie-monster-lookalike snack.
mr noodles is a brand of instant noodles here. bery good!!
i rikes milo. the packet ones i can find in vending machines...
PITOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!
READ PROPERLY LAH!! :x
tsk.
Originally posted by udontknowme:PITOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!
READ PROPERLY LAH!! :xtsk.
ehhhhhhhhhhhhh where u posted this. nvr see. wakakaka.
is pen knife a singapore thing? box cutter elsewhere?
i had my nissin prawn just now i woke up so thirsty sia
i think i go to econ to see got wad stuff to buy. mouth itchy.
usually means not enough sex or rather, lack of.
heh heh. told u u neber read oredi loh.
tsk!
i just call it a cutter. oways has been a cutter to me ><
too bad if pple dunno wat im toking abt...
IM GOING TO HAB INSTANT NOODLES FOR DINNER TONITE!
i wearing headphones around the hse
my parents and siblings all look at me as if i am ET