how u guys cook it ah
i hate it soggy. some people cook until so soggy. yucks!
u got ET so cute meh?
i also dun like my noodles soggy
must be Q
instant noodles is cook de meh?
just pour hot water nia nia what
sibeh lag sia
i dun mind soggy leh.
in fact i quite like it.
just few days ago someone ask if i am 18 19 years old
0.o
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u got ET so cute meh?
heh.
i oso wanted to post something abt him being as cute as ET leh...! =P
mi...just boil water. then pour water onto noodles. cover and leave for a couple of minutes. then use fork to stab the noodles. when im done stabbing, pour away water. add MSG stuff. add more water again. stir. eat.
some like to zhng the cooking process ma, add other ingredients
Originally posted by udontknowme:heh.
i oso wanted to post something abt him being as cute as ET leh...! =P
mi...just boil water. then pour water onto noodles. cover and leave for a couple of minutes. then use fork to stab the noodles. when im done stabbing, pour away water. add MSG stuff. add more water again. stir. eat.
piang eh. u sure u cook good macaroni? ;p
him being as cute as ET???
this is not what i said
cup noodles i nvr pour away water
last time cook instant noodles in pot de then i will pour away water
funny way of cooking noodles
i just put water, put the noodle cake, add MSG, then boil
then soft liao just pour away water and eat
dun need to cook for long coz i hate soggy
if u all really worried about soggy or noodles glued together
halfway when boiling, take out the noodles, soak in cold water and put the noodles back in boiling water
this is the proper way and usually done by the traditional hawkers
why pour away the water? its soup leh.
really lag.
no dun pour away water
just take out the noodles
Originally posted by TehJarVu:him being as cute as ET???
this is not what i said
cup noodles i nvr pour away water
last time cook instant noodles in pot de then i will pour away water
what i meant was whether he was as cute as ET ok.....><
anyway, mine is not cup noodles. it's the packet kind. but im lazy to put in pot. so put in bowl and pout boiling water on it.
and it's friggin LAGGY
pour away water is dun add the soup base and condiments yet
just boil the noodles
then if the noodles got wax which is what ppl say
then the water that is poured away will take away all the bad parts of the noodles
then you pour hot water second time and now then u add in the soup base and condiments
then eat liao not so 毒
fark u both lar
u huan lo i look like wu zun, ET or blanka
packet kind put in bowl add hot water will be cooked meh?
is must put in boyling water for 3min leh
i pour boiling water onto the noodles leh. then cover for a while.
aiyah. works fine hokay. i've yet to have nasty soggy noodles. and neither have they ever been undercooked ><
that's becos u said that your family looked at you as tho u were ET mah. tsk.
is cute the only thing about ET???
wat else is there abt ET...???????
it's finger can glow...can yours??
=D
ET so long oredi
i watched it when i was sec sch i think
with my �女朋�们
tsk u all
no link
ET also got big luo han guo head and bulging eyes
you also?
fifi is a pig