yesh, i got haematoma and a big bulging head
no big eyes tho
fifi is a pig
wow, not lag le
huai is fifi a pig?
i think pigs are adorable leh. is fifi adorable??????
fifi is a pig
my shoulder blade is acting funny
it is fugging lag
i think sgf crashing soon
if tmr i dun see u, know tt i lub u
huh ok oredi?
why u bother?
woohooo vroom vroom now
heehee.
sgf ish ok oredi!!
now i can continue to waste my time here!!~
but i wanna go sleep ler
tmr i go 1st service
then after tt can go mum mum and happy
goodnite goodday my pig 朋 dog �s
eh. where did chipsie goo...?????????
k. niteynite noopee~
shit. it's oredi 5 oclock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
time to cook dinner. but mi lazy. tsk.
and i need to study. really need to................
Originally posted by udontknowme:shit. it's oredi 5 oclock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
time to cook dinner. but mi lazy. tsk.
and i need to study. really need to................
then u still play so long.... nb
hope u fail
playing and fooling around is a better way to spend your time.
hohoho~
learn from mi!!
not so easy to fail lah. LOL! though i have to say it's pretty easy to leave the whole paper blank and hand that in.
must be ur roomate influence u. she very notti. introduce leh. hahahaha
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAAHHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA
omg pitot ><
can u be any more wrong....><
wats up with u today...! ><
not her then u la. nabei. mum not ard so notti. must spank sia.
i kenot have other frens arh...??
must be either mi or my roommate arh...??
T.T
i hab no frens.....
huh, then which other frens.
nan dao.......... its ur rm mate's bf? ![]()
i go leave this cb temporarily
me2 me2 go dwnstairs buy nissin. tsk.
wats your temporarily......
u shud leave for 8 hours and go sleep. then after you wake up, should go church. since kenot make it to first service, see if can make it to the next one. then after that you can go mum mum and be happy =D
waliew. u lealli think i no frens
T.T
i going off to cry.
byebye
T.T
wei, no la. i was just joking. no intention to make fun of u. no i do not think that u have no frens.
i dont go church
ok i go liao
bye