Clearing old stock la. LOL.
I always receive this kind of add.
Its sometimes damn mood spoiler.
LOL.
While u are waiting for someone to msg u, then u see, "SMS Advert", Ji tao is -_-" Nbz.
damn.. so full.. so drunk.. now os high..
scallops...
tiramisu..
oh.. and the casata.. man.. i feel like i can re-eat what i ate before . lol!
nb.....i wonder as a student where got so much money to spend on booze everyday.
unless you 1 can beer high type.
i had 2 bottles of wine .. well.. actually 1 n half bottle. . .lol..
haben had a good popiah for bery long..............
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i had 2 bottles of wine .. well.. actually 1 n half bottle. . .lol..
what wine?

tiramisu..
n italian casata..
dried fruit and nut n rum.. lol.. everything even the food alchoholic.
linguinni con scallops fried with chardonnay. lol!
green mussels with pinot gris. .
high meal.
scandal brewing in SB ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what wine?
first was nz voigner, second was an italian pinot grigio. not bad.. italian one good with the food;
Originally posted by the Bear:scandal brewing in SB
o o o! lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
tiramisu..
n italian casata..
dried fruit and nut n rum.. lol.. everything even the food alchoholic.
linguinni con scallops fried with chardonnay. lol!
green mussels with pinot gris. .
high meal.
how i wish was like you last time. everyday is party day.
you are a party animal.
lol.. not as party as before la.. gotta wake early tomorrow... early like 10 lol!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i had 2 bottles of wine .. well.. actually 1 n half bottle. . .lol..
If only I could drink more than half a glass without getting sick or passing out....
Originally posted by FireIce:today is snoopig reporting to work rite
hohoho~
wonder if surf net is going to part of his job
muack fifi
sgf not blocked
but was too busy to even read
when i settle down liao then can post
Originally posted by honeymouse:If only I could drink more than half a glass without getting sick or passing out....
practice makes perfect... u can do it lol! drink more....more!!
half a glass pass out. lol.
i am back
what happened in SB?
anyone miss me?
what should i do on sat?
how what why?
c liao liao?
can't wait for weekend and hari raya
i is eating the vietnam fried lotus seeds
and cooking pasta
i can't remember how the vietnamese lotus seeds taste like
issit got a coat of sugar de?
now i discovered the crunchy lotus seeds from cookies museum
sibeh nice but bery ex
no have leh
I think is just ç‚’ loh
and lightly salted
but not coated with salt
me dad fren going to vietnam again soon
I ask him buy somemore for me
oh
my pantry now stock up what tea you know?
dilmah and twinings english breakfast
fwahhhh
me no like earl grey
i ok with camomile
i smoke shisha and drink camomile...... w/o sugar....
me no like ang moh teas
me like chinese teas......... 碧螺春!!!
me likes 龙井
my one and only