Originally posted by FireIce:me no like earl grey
i ok with camomile
i smoke shisha and drink camomile...... w/o sugar....
me no like ang moh teas
me like chinese teas......... 碧螺春!!!
tts a gd tea leh...!
my dad's collick gave us some when he came back china.....
oh, today is mask day......
me also no like earl grey
me also quite like camomile
i was thinking of buying a pkt
me like chinese tea when i eat oily chinese food
recently i tasted a very nice taiwanese tea tt my tw ex-collick made for us when we ate mooncakes
i forgot the name
but i hate tt tw-nese ex-collick
becos of her i dun wan to go taiwan pui
earl grey ish nice with maple syrup and milk
thats the oni way i drink it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me also no like earl grey
me also quite like camomile
i was thinking of buying a pkt
me like chinese tea when i eat oily chinese food
recently i tasted a very nice taiwanese tea tt my tw ex-collick made for us when we ate mooncakes
i forgot the name
but i hate tt tw-nese ex-collick
becos of her i dun wan to go taiwan pui
how's 1st day of work?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how's 1st day of work?
morning was getting my email and various stuff to work
afternoon they all try to tell me everything in 2 hours until i xyzxyzxyz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
morning was getting my email and various stuff to work
afternoon they all try to tell me everything in 2 hours until i xyzxyzxyz
1st day is usually like that..
i hate it when they throw you a stack of policies and procedures for u to read..
sure send u to zzz land in no time..
yah lor
brb, on the phone
>trots to bathroom<
no peeping!
im so tired.
im all ready to pass out
but i still have 2 more classes!!!!!!!!!!1
i need to bathe but i am lazy
i found it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the taiwanese tea is called 金�茶
tsl u all
tsl is wat?
tantric sex later?
very high level
if i do i will break my back
woohoo! the hot devil drumlets are back!
i will eat it...alone
i shall try it this weekend
this is KFC right?
yupz
KFC!!!!!!!!!
GD faster come
just nice to open a bottle in dragonfly next weekend
hurhur~
so sian
i shall go sleep
must buy milk
so i can eat cereal