I going to shower and make tea.![]()
alamak si ditzy
i also going to shower
u both showering together?
no lah no need save water
fifi c liao?
i go c liao
bye
Originally posted by laurence82:u both showering together?
wah, since when 感情 good until like tt.........
since �年�月的�一天
Originally posted by laurence82:i go c liao
bye
tsk c ah lau
Ah that was good.![]()
i just finished off my tea
with real milk
why ditzy also so late then shower and still not asleep?
me just woke up from my slumber
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why ditzy also so late then shower and still not asleep?
me just woke up from my slumber
Coz i was busy msning someone for nearly 2 hours.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just finished off my tea
with real milk
wow, u bot a cow???
Originally posted by ditzy:Coz i was busy msning someone for nearly 2 hours.
�夫�妻 oredi still so much thing to talk tsk
莫�。。。难�。。。 原�。。。 oh nose
ditzy sianing xmm
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
�夫�妻 oredi still so much thing to talk tsk
Maybe thats why got so much thing to talk lor hor?![]()
yah
we toking on msn for almost 2 hours
I trying to figure out whether the DP is a cat or bunny
Originally posted by FireIce:wow, u bot a cow???
fresh milk esp magnolia = real milk
condensed/evaporated/UHT = non real milk
china milk = poison
Originally posted by TehJarVu:莫�。。。难�。。。 原�。。。 oh nose
ditzy sianing xmm
hanor, I wish she was xmm also lor, i would most definitely sian.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe thats why got so much thing to talk lor hor?
hana hana dun gib me the 幸��男人 look tsk
i go lie down another 10 min then i go pong pong
muack ditzy and fifi
go and sleep lah
all milk is poison to me
i go koon liao
bye bye
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hana hana dun gib me the 幸��男人 look tsk
What?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:What?
hi char..i mean ditzy ![]()