then say what? eh, oi, you over there??
dont know
coz i cant sleep
Good morning fellas!
good morning
i go sleep liao
or try to sleep
thinking of someone now
Originally posted by laurence82:then say what? eh, oi, you over there??
dont know
coz i cant sleep
sorry.
i noe u miss me too much, tt's y u cant sleep.
`
dun be er xin
its not u
huai u no call him hai zi de ma....
he is the ba, call him ma for fark??
den who?
i tot we gd frens leh, how come i know so little about you?
but u noe everything about me
i dont know u
i only know u my xue di, thats all
we not gd frens
if realistically speaking, none in sgforums are my good friends, not even fifi
Originally posted by udontknowme:huai u no call him hai zi de ma....
huai chiu haben call me �公
number 147
bus 147 from serangoon to bugis to clementi
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know u
i only know u my xue di, thats all
we not gd frens
if realistically speaking, none in sgforums are my good friends, not even fifi
ä½ å�¬åˆ°äº†å�—?
我心碎的声音
hurhur
go tidur la!
later u late for work!
who the fark care about ur heart
i am deaf to it
me go tidur liao
u go mati ok?
Originally posted by laurence82:who the fark care about ur heart
i am deaf to it
me go tidur liao
u go mati ok?
tsk!
u go slp, better dun wake up,
�则我�一次打一次�
TSK!
ok
i die also can
no point living
Originally posted by laurence82:he is the ba, call him ma for fark??
no....you called him hai ze de ba.
so huai he no call you back as hai zi de ma....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:practice makes perfect... u can do it lol! drink more....more!!
half a glass pass out. lol.
I don't think practice ever makes perfect..... I am either allergic to alcohol or the preservatives in it.... ![]()
i think im allergic to alcohol :x
tsk. i used to be ok. but one day i had less than half a glass of red wine and i got some shitty migraine :x and after that i tried some beer but almost died after half a can. and then i tried some champagne and THE SAME THING HAPPENED :x
then i had a sip of baileys. and was OK! hahahaha......but it was oni a sip...
My reaction varies.... my face goes red, feel nausea, heart pumping hard or pass out....
I am ok with some wine though. That's why I am wondering if it has something to do with the preservative.
Anyway, to be safe, I usually stay away from alcohol and will only drink a little during family celebration.