lol..
-_-"
Morning badzy........
morning honeymouse.
Tainted love... tainted love... ~!
Listening to the song huh?! ![]()
Demandra Feat Leasely Scott. Dance version
Anyways.. i havent go n choose my costume !! shit.. i was thinking going as leonidas..or austin powers. lol!
Oh.... have you got a costume party to go to? Haha...
yeah.. this friday. lol. i have other obligations also that night.. so gonna be late. Better be late then never go right ? lol.. mmmm.... i was thinking get my date dress up as.. a cute and sexy neko.. esh! hehehehe...
*does an austin power move*
OH BEHAVE!
;p man.. i need to find fake ugly teeth. lol
Sounds fun..... have a great time!!
So what's the celebration? Too early for end of semester celebration....
go as austin powers!!! =P
its a friends bday party n she organise a costume party lo. once a while these ppl organise party so , participation is what makes it more fun lo.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its a friends bday party n she organise a costume party lo. once a while these ppl organise party so , participation is what makes it more fun lo.
Think I am getting too old to enjoy costume party or any party. The formal party usually puts me off as it means I have to find a nice dress to wear.... sigh..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Think I am getting too old to enjoy costume party or any party. The formal party usually puts me off as it means I have to find a nice dress to wear.... sigh..
lol.. i prefer formal parties.. gala dinners.. easier. Themed parties always need time to prepare. zzzz... but some dinners got theme also. lol..i remember the shell days. every year at least got 3 big parties. lol
Ya.... formal party would be much easier...cos' all one needs to do is to put on a nice formal suit/dress....
exactly.... lol
anyways gotta go class. walking takes time. lol!
Have a lovely day!!
Weather is pretty good here today... 24 deg. Might have my lunch at the park later...
tainted love -- marilyn manson
happening.......![]()
yawnzzzzzzz......................
chee bong...
kena woken up by fone call when i want to sleep late today
>show middle finger to poodential<
wha so long liao this CB still not closed.
lets all hold hands.. and sing to the song All Together Now .
you sober now or do we need to give you a sobriety test?
ok. walk the line blindfolded. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha so long liao this CB still not closed.
u still dare say
u no contribute much to this crapbox leh
My neck.. my back... lick my * meow meow *and my crack..
*grooves to the beat*
do it now.. lick it good.. suck this ***** just like you should..
right now.. lick it good.. suck this ***** just like you should~
keke.. k k k laters