Originally posted by FireIce:u still dare say
u no contribute much to this crapbox leh
tsk now contributing liao la... ![]()
all playing delay tactics so that the cb can finish on race day. ![]()
me oredi tot of new name liao
gin!
F1 starts on sat is it?
premature and precocious
watching top gear...
The road closures will be implemented in phases to minimise disruption to the public. The next phase of road closure will be for the race weekend, between 26 and 28 September, followed by the post-race phase from 29 September to 2 October.
http://app.lta.gov.sg/corp_press_content.asp?start=2011
Race day is 28th Sunday.
Think 26th to 27th is testing tracks, then timing for pole position.
waiting for something to happen
everything sui sui then no excitement liao
can pray for wind direction to change because indo and brunei now has lots of hotspots.
can ask kongming borrow east wind.
then it will be world's first night haze race. ![]()

if got many cars crash, do u think they will host another nite race?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if got many cars crash, do u think they will host another nite race?
worse if raining, then the spotlights will reflect light off the road surface, think all change tyres and reduce speed.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if got many cars crash, do u think they will host another nite race?
yes.
even if a tornado come and uprooted the whole city, the nite race will still be held next year, and next next year.......
i think marina area will prolly be crowded...
so im gonna give tat place a miss...
dun wanna get caught in the human jam...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think marina area will prolly be crowded...
so im gonna give tat place a miss...
dun wanna get caught in the human jam...
not prolly
is confirm plus chop
��好 u have a car flying into ur face
night cycling can cycle to where uh...
anywhere loh
just 跟�感觉走
watch out for vehicles and pedestrians
hmm good point... from east coast park can move up into the city right?
every road is connected in SG
u can even cycle all way to russia!
wha serious boh... russia a bit far leh... ![]()
Nbz.
. Sian.
ok lah
then go up to thailand enuf le
I saw the new blood donation ad liao. I was like totally -.-" Wtf.
not just no budget
but oso no meaning rite?