LOL.
Like some C grade advert liddat sia.
Hahaha.
Its damn lame la.
ecp go changi village eat supper den cycle back ecp den head for shenton way to town ![]()
i is wahjonging
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah
then go up to thailand enuf le
lol going up to malaysia on pure leg power is tough enough. ![]()
maybe i do a night cycling this sat
who wants to join me
me not fwee
i have to be stewardess at ef-wan
u guys got miss my manliness ?
I saw her today..
is she.... 'The One' ?
Am i thinking with my right brain ?
lol..
cannot cannot.. focus.. FOCUS!
my group maybe postpone to sat night sia...
go cycle with the F1 drivers
see who faster
time to get high. ;p
oh yea when the first day of F1 start uh?
tomorrow is trial run
anyway, i am back
s3x....an@l s3x
simi lan
why always that face
cannot ar... heh heh ![]()
KUCHING: Sarawak police shot dead three armed Indonesians during an operation near here.
3 down... how many more to go ?
why u that face also. simi lan
unf unf
t![]()
me ish in petchabun with MC now
KL miss me alot. hur hur hur.
i know what gift to give her liao
give me to her. thanks.