me home
me sleepy
me need to nap nap
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me home
me sleepy
me need to nap nap
i tot seniors don't need that much sleep?
*sprints off*
wahahah me have "friendship" dvd.
me watch now
yes.. prison break spisode 4o5
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahah me have "friendship" dvd.
me watch now
how r u doing over there? enjoying eh? boh pictures to share meh? you must be a happy camper now eh? lol
i woke up from nap liao
bathe liao
now i go have dinner
friday night what should i do?
a. go gym
b. go birthday dinner with mum
c. go watch movie
be å�å�
have bday dinner with mum
do u need me to suggest?
2 More pages
me want to go on a date with fifi
I wish upon a shooting star.
i shoot ur head ah
tml nite me no fwee.
sat nite?
sun nite?
mon nite??
Originally posted by laurence82:i shoot ur head ah
Not if i shot u first.
lai lai
see who scared who
Originally posted by laurence82:sat nite?
sun nite?
mon nite??
Why must be night leh?
let me check my schedule and get back to u shortly.
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
see who scared who
Nbz.
Grrr. Fastest fingers first.
*bang*
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Why must be night leh?
When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No, I won't be afraid
Oh, I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
So, darling, darling
i go eat ba tiao
Originally posted by laurence82:
When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No, I won't be afraid
Oh, I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
So, darling, darling
Even the nights are better
Now that were here together
Since I found you
Even the days are brighter
When someone you loves beside you
Since I found you
Originally posted by FireIce:let me check my schedule and get back to u shortly.
send me a planner on outlook
ได้เà¸�ิดมาเจà¸à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸—ั้งที ไม่ว่ายังไงต้à¸à¸‡à¸¥à¸à¸‡à¸”ีซัà¸�...วัน
daai gert maa jer ter tang tee mai waa yang ngai dtong long dee sak . . . wan
To get to see you, no matter what, I have to try it some day.
à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�รัà¸�à¸�็ลà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸ªà¸µà¹ˆà¸¢à¸‡ ไม่à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�ให้เธà¸à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¹€à¸žà¸µà¸¢à¸‡à¸ าพในความà¸�ัน
a-yaa grag gor long siang mai yaak hai ter bpen piang paap nai kwaam fan
I want to love you so I'm willing to take the risk, I don't want you to be just a picture in my dream.
ลำบา�ลำบนไม่สนใจ ตะเ�ีย�ตะ�ายซั�เพียงใด
lam-baak lam-bon mai-son jai dta-giag-dta-gaai-sak-pieang-dai
I don't care how hard it is, I'll only keep climbing,
à¸�็ดีà¸�ว่าปล่à¸à¸¢à¹€à¸˜à¸à¹„ปจาà¸�ฉัน
gor dee gwaa bploi ter bpai jaak chan
it's better than letting you go.
me is up from my nap
me go drink water and make tea