Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maro is DJ?
i wan to learn DJing
i just couldnlt find anyone who can teach
I not DJ la. lol
imagine him playing rock in church
orh
cos i tot u are like the mobile DJ who sets up sound and lights
sian
i wan learn DJing after Os
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh. mi ish back oledii~~
eh. noopig. today mi watched weedeo in class. and vietnamese sounds like canto/hokkien-ish leh.
erm...not the words...but the erm...tones...? way it's spoken...??? :?r u going to go mad becos i associated dem wif us...?
huh? vietnamese where got sound like canto/hokkien?!?!?!?!
no no no no no no no no no no no no no
not a single bit like canto/hokkien
vietnamse sounds like SHIT
it's the worst sound in the world
and the ppl are the worst SHIT in the world
and babuseng i saw 2 vietnamese women in my block a few times
got 1 time 1 of them wear until very 妖艳 at night
dunno issit hookers renting room or flat in my block barbequeccbå¹²ä½ é‚£
i think later i will 骗 my 妈 to go out and eat grandcock hotel de porridge
wah lau eh....7 morning 8 morning :lol:
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think later i will 骗 my 妈 to go out and eat grandcock hotel de porridge
holy smokes....what kind of hotel name is that? :lol:
so filial leh.....i also mother's age. can blanjah me too? kekekeke
anyways, enjoy your lunch with mum. :)
Originally posted by FireIce:tong shui is at 隔�街 liang seah
www.tongshuicafe.com
oh so they also sell food
but i no like that type of food
and they never show the $11 ice kachang
sekarli is put 燕��鱼 as topping 1
Originally posted by littlestream:holy smokes....what kind of hotel name is that? :lol:
so filial leh.....i also mother's age. can blanjah me too? kekekeke
anyways, enjoy your lunch with mum. :)
grandcourt lor si fifi say grandcock
godma can join us also lor come lor come lor kekeke
how did i guess. keke.
nvm...=P
no understand what? jaychou sing one. of course kenot understand lah.
shit lar
mi got headache.
but mi tonite realli no wan to sleep leh.
huai do i hab a headache T.T
issit cos i ate too much....?
cos mi go out eat tonite leh.
eat a lot a lot. long time no eat so much oredi. then when i got back, mi got stomachache loh =(
eat too much can get headache meh?
sounds funny but then when i hv constipation i can hv headache too
so maybe some nerves are connected between the head and the intestines and the asshole kakaka
my godma is my godma
u cannot call her godma
u not that young anyway
kekekekeke
waliew. so crude -.-
HAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA. si noopig.
howhowhow....HOW TO STAY UP ALL NITE...!!!!!! :x
hurhur. i think my housemate ish baking cookies or something =P
shmells sho goot
she bake not for u to eat
i also like to call her godma *hmg1*
u cannot