i just feel like staying up tonite and sleeping tomorrow. kenot arh?
mi will watch moobee later tonite
i oso got free gym. lazy to use. so no go. cant be bothered oso.
i hab 'the gods must be crazy 1'. need to go find 'the gods must be crazy 2'.
no u cannot call her godma
GODMA GODMA GODMA GODMA GODMAAA~~!!!!!
mi planned oredi. will watch spanglish. then 4 weddings and a funeral. then the gods must be crazy 1.
teehee
i hab a bery itchy mosquito bite on me somewhere :x
udon fug off
u stay up all night is to watch moobee and not do work?
si udon may your head split into 2
the fifi must be crazy
4 weddings and a funeral i remember was quite boring
si hugh grant de show
GODMA GODMA GODMA GODMA GODMAAA~~!!!!!
lol mineral water @ F1 race they selling at $3
tamade... got 1 combo meal of 1 hotdog and a drink
its like at least $8 man...
better than ice kachang $11
4 weddings and a funeral ish not boring larh. but mi no lealli like hugh grant....zzz.....i prefer the fat guy who dieded. as in...i like his character in the moobee...
and huai muz i b studying all the time huhhh....zzz
k lah. my roommate going to brush teeth oredi larh.
i gtg outside oredi larh. zzz...no internet. haha. byebye
u are a huai dan that's huai
i vacuuming floor
i looking at the mess in my room
I just woke up. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the fifi must be crazy
hello? wat the phuck is this for?
phuck
isit 2nite got everton vs liverpoo??
i think i will sarpok everton
they have always been working hard
yar i will SUPPORT EVERTON TO THE END. but i cant watch.
the taiwan dance show looks interesting.
its somthing like SYTYCD lor.