all c liao?
c liao liao
im listening to Rain - I Want Divorce
Whatever happened to Michelle Saram?
She on ch8 now, long time no see her on tv liao.
today is �大 bday
i dun want to open thread liao
Happy Birthday dude!
waiting for my new bed to come
but delivery man no call me
and i cant go out if i dont know what time he come
u bought a serta?
what's a serta??
friggin asspensive bed
as long as comfortable can liao
buy so asspensive for phuck?
maybe is for phuck loh
my bed is oni mattress on the floor
u also mattress on floor ah??
gacky also matteress on floor
he say can roll around the whole room
mine is the thick mattress
suppose to be for bedframe but i threw out the bedframe cos it creaks
i dun roll around the room lah
but if he like such hiong activity i can �� one loh
who is 'he'?
gack loh..
me anything one.
yoohooo~!!
ba tor yao liao
i shall go have my lunch.........
wah, wats this for?
oh ylrc
wish u and gacky happy life
hahaha
thankewt leh
u dun tell å©å�的爸 ok?
its ok
hai zi de ba also got his 147
he got his 酱油 chio bu.......................
HHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
so fwee ah
no bring ur gf to tangs today?
nv lo... last wk bring her to tangs and paragon... she like not interested in any thing...
in the end... 1 thing oso nv buy lo...