she is sick, so we not going to tangs today
will go visit her later
me back with me mum from grandcock
1 whole hour there only 2 tables with 2 people each wtf!?!?!?!
but i satisfied my craving for 咸蛋 wootz
i liked the porridge, sweet potato, 咸蛋, kangkong, dao joo and the red honeydew
i had 3 bowls of porridge
my mum couldn't eat a lot of things becos she say hard to eat/硬/辣
so she had lots of cakes wtf and dao suan
nehmind loh
I buy
I sure have something to buy from tangs or paragon one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me back with me mum from grandcock
1 whole hour there only 2 tables with 2 people each wtf!?!?!?!
but i satisfied my craving for 咸蛋 wootz
i liked the porridge, sweet potato, 咸蛋, kangkong, dao joo and the red honeydew
i had 3 bowls of porridge
my mum couldn't eat a lot of things becos she say hard to eat/硬/辣
so she had lots of cakes wtf and dao suan
all these things no need go all the way to grandcock hotel to eat one loh!
why u buy
no need
if bring u hor... me must choose boutique lo...
if bring u hor...me must choose SKII lo.....
Originally posted by FireIce:all these things no need go all the way to grandcock hotel to eat one loh!
but who can put nicely all this combination for me?
i cannot prepare so many dishes myself
and teochew muay stalls not the same lor
paragon plenty of boutiques wat
bring me lah alamak so easy
why grandcock for teochew porridge???
not teochew porridge
is taiwan porridge
bring u to hi tea??
next u can go the quality hotel one
supper buffet (starting at 10.30pm)
but u have to go there at 10pm to Q
cos many ppl go there early to Q
and tt time i went, i dun rber i got take kiam neng.....
but me like the braised taopok... and the crispy flat fish (dunno call wat)
bring me to tangs and paragon lah toopid
wah, i saw the MV for dao xiang
King of sgForums shld bring the Queen there wad!
没大没� leh
even �大 dun even call himself king of sgf
and today is his birdday
Originally posted by FireIce:next u can go the quality hotel one
supper buffet (starting at 10.30pm)
but u have to go there at 10pm to Q
cos many ppl go there early to Q
and tt time i went, i dun rber i got take kiam neng.....
but me like the braised taopok... and the crispy flat fish (dunno call wat)
i dun like belastier area leh
quality nicer or grandcock nicer?
crispy flat fish is �鱼(bi hee in hokkien)
my dad used to fry it till crispy and pang pang then pound into powder and add into his guo tie ingredients
but i no like
which part not big which part not small??
yesterday was my nephew's birthday
Lenny Kravitz people !!!
eng eng eng eng !
u want to call yourself god of sgforums also can what
i am god of sgforums.
ng2 ng2 ng2.................
i showed my mum the race track just now
and the IR construction area
so many cranes there
my ang moh fren said that the crane is singapore's national bird