i grabbing samples
fifi what is the optimum no. of samples to grab each time
i grab just 1 ok or not?
or 2 items more wu hua for the shipping cost?
isit the divan type?
hmm, nope
maybe next time i have a house of my own
i will have divan
and laze there on sunday afternoons
max is 4
the first few times i order 4 each time
most recent one oni 2
becos when i added 3rd item, the shipping goes to more than $2
i think more than $2 is bo hua liao
cos i usually oni pay $1.60 or $1.28
me miss those hk shows during the early 2000s
like tian xia wu shuang, wo jia you ge he dong shi
me looking at wedding bands
å¤©ä¸‹æ— å�Œ the movie?
got faye wong and tony leung and all the tupid WKW movie spoofs one?
yesh, that tian xia wu shuang
Originally posted by FireIce:max is 4
the first few times i order 4 each time
most recent one oni 2
becos when i added 3rd item, the shipping goes to more than $2
i think more than $2 is bo hua liao
cos i usually oni pay $1.60 or $1.28
last time i grabbed 2 and piad $1.60
then now hor i dunno how to grab the second item
the first item is grabbed
then i go back to sample and reviews to grab second item
i lose the first item
how to grab two items fifi?
the rings damn nice leh
stylo mylo
Originally posted by FireIce:å¤©ä¸‹æ— å�Œ the movie?
got faye wong and tony leung and all the tupid WKW movie spoofs one?
got zhao wei
i got go cinema to watch
toopid show leh
i always go cinema and watch
with my army friends
sigh, those carefree days
wedding bands fifi say Female =$2400 Male = $2700
no wat
all the items will be shown below the "box"
if u no click the "X", the item wun be removed
that å¤©ä¸‹æ— å�Œ i watched in oldbie forumite house during xmas party
tt nite we oso watched talking cock the movie
Originally posted by FireIce:no wat
all the items will be shown below the "box"
if u no click the "X", the item wun be removed
oh yah yah yah that's right can ler
ok
woots talking cock
haha
very nostalgic
JC i was watching stupid shows like Maybe Baby
not teenage textbook, army daze all those meh?
wah 2 items $2.40
ok lah
i grabbed the 1-min hair colour thingy
i never watch
those are silly shows
one time my stupid army friend persuaded the rest of us to watch Jeepers Creepers
we wanted to bash him after the show
omg forgot to get ready my ibanking
yayy �功
last time was 2 items $1.28
comments say the colour thiny they give full size or something
but i no want 2 of the 3 colours, i want only the brown
anyone want pong pong/
or make tea to drink?
i eating papaya from fridge
later will eat green beans with japanese sweet potatoes
japanese sweet potato is purple colour on the outside?