i tio cheated leh
tt day i bought 4 items, cost me $1.60
but when the envelope came, the stamp on it oni 50cts
yday i just received 2 items (oso $1.60)
but i no check the stamp
Originally posted by FireIce:i tio cheated leh
tt day i bought 4 items, cost me $1.60
but when the envelope came, the stamp on it oni 50cts
yday i just received 2 items (oso $1.60)
but i no check the stamp
eiyer liddis de ah
geez
write to the helpdesk scold them lor
they reply v fast de
i dwee leh
i just spent US$9 when i can just grab sample tsk
i still rem huan zhu ge ge
my sister bought the music cd
and we sang like lunatics
i tot sweet potatoes are always purple on the outside
i like the song by power station...
ha.... ah ha....... ah ha.....ah ah ah...................
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYhmo5Ncjog
i got sing in ktv
wah i never know its by PS
but me suaku
the most wu hua one i ever got from fr3b is the stayfree pads
full pack of 20 pads leh
if buy from watsons i think cost $4 or $5
somemore just nice the type i using
wah issit? ok i must grab
Originally posted by TehJarVu:japanese sweet potato is purple colour on the outside?
outside purple, inside yellow.
omg, my mum wants to matchmake me
BHG issit in bugis the one take over from seiyu that store?
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, my mum wants to matchmake me
tell her u oredi got me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah issit? ok i must grab
the pads no more oredi loh!
hurhur~
u need for wat ah?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
outside purple, inside yellow.
yah lor yah lor
normal ones are beigy colour outside
some areorangy
oni jipoonese ones purple
si ah lau
Originally posted by TehJarVu:BHG issit in bugis the one take over from seiyu that store?
heh ya heh ya
got ppl tell me it stands for "bery happy goods"![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the pads no more oredi loh!
hurhur~
u need for wat ah?
oh ok then i grab sensodyne
next time bah
today paid ler
Originally posted by FireIce:heh ya heh ya
got ppl tell me it stands for "bery happy goods"
tsk
it's owned by china people issit?
Originally posted by FireIce:tell her u oredi got me
i dun noe what will mum say about u
we never even met
we met online (she is suspicious of online people)
you bu wu zheng ye, but she ok if u become hsewife
today is a shiok lazy saturday
now i no check office emails after i come home
becos i haven't do the web mail thingy on my home lappie
nbz, u ask me if its purple
of cuz it is lar
haven't do my eee chinese font also
Originally posted by laurence82:nbz, u ask me if its purple
of cuz it is lar
u ish say ALL SP are purple (outside)
i ish telling u SP got beigy ones, orangy ones and purple ones (outside)
the other good grads are the BB creams loh
and the dermalogica eye repair
this one super ex one
ccb si ah lau
Originally posted by FireIce:the other good grads are the BB creams loh
and the dermalogica eye repair
this one super ex one
the BB creams very confusing hao xiang got 3 types i no go and ç ”ç©¶
wah eye repair issit eye moisturiser?
but i bot the st ives one u intro me ler
i shd put now it's cooling and nice