Originally posted by TehJarVu:today is a shiok lazy saturday
now i no check office emails after i come home
becos i haven't do the web mail thingy on my home lappie
it's called webmail bcos u can access as long as there is internet
no need install anything one wat
u just need the address, ur id and pw and can log in liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u ish say ALL SP are purple (outside)i ish telling u SP got beigy ones, orangy ones and purple ones (outside)
ok ok
i am eating a pink colour with red polka dots
wah fifi no tell me earlier
i could hv grabbed it
i got a $10 voucher of this brand stuff leh
the toopid amk hub got lucky draw plus free spin to win vouchers, $1 per spin
so i paid $1 to spin and got a $10 that brand de voucher, toopid
no buy anything
now also dunno throw go where ler the voucher
Originally posted by FireIce:it's called webmail bcos u can access as long as there is internet
no need install anything one wat
u just need the address, ur id and pw and can log in liao
erm i haven't copy the address mah
tt one is eye cream lah
for reduce wrinkles, puffy eyes, lighten dark circles
oni apply under eye area
st ives one is no such 功能
oni is cooling and moisturising, so to prevent the above problems from happening
i use that in the day, when i have to look at computer for long hours
at nite i use eye cream to fix the problems
me no eyebags or wrinkles but i got dark shadow under eyes
i think is bcos always see computer, 血液�循环
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah lor yah lor
normal ones are beigy colour outside
some areorangy
oni jipoonese ones purple
si ah lau
also got japanese potato chips... yarks
dermalogica bery good but bery ex loh
who ask u so fast checkout liao
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one is eye cream lah
for reduce wrinkles, puffy eyes, lighten dark circles
oni apply under eye area
st ives one is no such 功能
oni is cooling and moisturising, so to prevent the above problems from happening
i use that in the day, when i have to look at computer for long hours
at nite i use eye cream to fix the problems
me no eyebags or wrinkles but i got dark shadow under eyes
i think is bcos always see computer, 血液�循环
but hor
it sounds very rich
怕怕
Originally posted by FireIce:dermalogica bery good but bery ex loh
who ask u so fast checkout liao
tsk si fifi make me dwee oni
nobardie wanna pong pong?
nobardie wanna make tea?
these are wat i grabbed 
i got eat freeze-dried mushroom b4
sibeh pai jiak
Originally posted by FireIce:these are wat i grabbed
wah cool
i go lie down on my new bed
i reading wikitravel and this is the intro for SG
Singapore [1] is an island-state in Southeast Asia, connected by bridges to Malaysia. Founded as a British trading colony in 1819, since independence it has become one of the world's most prosperous countries and sports the world's busiest port. Combining the skyscrapers and subways of a modern, affluent city with a medley of Chinese, Indian and Malay influences and a tropical climate,
with tasty food, good shopping and a vibrant nightlife scene, this
Garden City makes a great stopover or springboard into the region.
read the rest here
http://wikitravel.org/en/Singapore
i wonder which joker write one sia..........
i make the tie guan yin tea the sample
enuff to make two cups or not?
is tie guan yin strong or weak tea?
only the tasty food part is correct
Sentosa — A separate island developed into a resort, Sentosa is the closest that Singapore gets to Disneyland.
WAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
sibeh farinie leh...........
fifi are u ok?
Taxi pricing is largely identical across all companies at $2.80
flagfall, which lasts you 1 km before increments of 20 cents per 385 m.
Watch out for surprises though: there are a myriad of peak hour (35%),
late night (50%), central business district ($3), phone booking ($2.50
and up), public holiday ($1) and Electronic Road Pricing surcharges,
which may add a substantial amount to your taxi fare. All such charges
are shown on the bottom right-hard corner of the meter, recorded in the
printed receipt and explained in tedious detail in a sticker on the
window; if you suspect the cabbie is trying to pull a fast one, call
the company and ask for an explanation.
WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
the tie guan yin say got these properties:
Can help to
1. burn fat by increasing metabolism
2. control weight
3. anti-oxidant
4. fight stroke (reduce cholesterol)
5. heart failure
6. cancer and diabetes
7. good for the skin
[sic]
have to buy this.
kit kat...
i wonder if foreigners read liao and still wanna come SG or not...
this one bery power oso:
The inaugural F1 Singapore Grand Prix [56] will be held on September 28, 2008. Held on a street circuit in the
heart of Singapore and raced at night, all but race fans will probably
wish to avoid this time, as hotel prices are through the roof.
the wikitravel got say which cty good for me to go for a short trip or not?
碧螺春����