plus $5 surcharge
the shopping malls around there swallowing their tears quietly
becos biz drop
金�!
the tourists suppose to shop and eat there mah
after paying $1000 tix no more money liaos
è¦�é� æ�¨ç´«ç�¼ liao
i got no dinner
and dunno how to settle my mum
order pizza
2 for $22
2?!
�到从耳朵�出�?
i almost finished my JB koropok ler
very good to 下酒
give a few pieces to ur nehbers lah
the viet gers?
打好关系
pui
maybe they will give u some fried lotus seeds and viet coffee dripper
i no like
i want cookies museum de lotus seeds and i can drink my AAA
i used to love 崔��
today the newspapers picture
i dunno the left auntie or the right auntie was her sia
until had to read the caption
i want to eat pho and their spring rolls
aiyah
i forgot
how to calculate circumference with regards to r, radius?
if i make 亦舒's movies
she would be my 玫瑰
C = 2 pi r
singapore got no edible pho
i eat my uni's kopitiam's pho
becos of staff price oni $3.20
but it's nothing but YUCKS
i tired mellenia walk's pho = cmi
holland v pho hao = cmi
siglab pho = cmi
foodcourt pho =CMI
best of all the cmi is holland v pho hao, slightly can eat
so chio sia yum yum
原� snoopig is got such taste one
wootz i also liked her
wtf she was the è´¾å®�玉 and the å¤§å˜´å·´å¼ è‰¾å˜‰ was the 林黛玉 ha

Originally posted by FireIce:原� snoopig is got such taste one
her figure also nose bleed lor
in the last time de 红楼梦 movie
oh nose

淘金
rupert murdoch and his wendy