难怪lor, 有一点 neh neh

so pweety
suddenly i don't feel well.......
err, i only like lin ching hsia
me reading on the topic of condoms
Originally posted by FireIce:suddenly i don't feel well.......
oh no why fifi?
Originally posted by FireIce:order pizza
2 for $22
what pizza is that 2 for 22?
hi stella larling
we buy the pizza then we share?
Originally posted by stellazio:what pizza is that 2 for 22?
must be the canadian lor
我那一代的明星比较美
ur generation...-_-
pizzahut de
2 for $22
can go for the simi viva crust
juliets dunno which colour sia...
i am thanking God that i putted my money in posb FD instead of those fund fund stuff
their staff tried to make me buy sia
but i not greedy
谢谢天谢谢地谢谢�祖宗
Originally posted by FireIce:pizzahut de
2 for $22
can go for the simi viva crust
oh sdn
i always buy personal leh
my mum no eat de
oh no cravibg for sugar cane juice
fifi
i started work sep
when before Dec is politically right to take off or leave for holiday?
i forgot to bring home my charger
tonight must off phone
alonso first for qualifier sia...
paiseh... now practice nia lol...
within 1st three mths better dun take leave lah
must leave good impression loh
sometimes MC they oso frown leh..
isit this person always sick one....
i need to make use of the $300 holiday money b4 dec leh
arbo wasted ler
so maybe just go weekend lor hor?
fifi i using my eee
i think ca 6type chinese leh
let me try, it's ctr+space nia the chinese will come out ler
let me try........
ä½ å¥½å�—?
omfg!!!!!!!!
�以的�呀�����
let me see got any more long weekend or not...
omg fifi
in my mess i found my old fr3b envelope
also 50cts stamp hahaha!!!
ok lah plus envelope plus admin handling lah
geez can't find my ST newspaper cutting for long weekends
anybody knows this yr got any more long weekend?
䏿–‡ä¸æ–‡ä¸æ–‡ wootzzz~~~
go to MOM websai to check the horidays
weekend means wat?
fri nite go, sun nite come back?
monday sure no mood for work