today me fren ask me something about a �
and i recalled this line é—®å�›èƒ½æœ‰å‡ 多æ„�
so in å”� dynasty oredi got say "å‡ å¤š" wor~~~!
Originally posted by FireIce:today me fren ask me something about a �
and i recalled this line é—®å�›èƒ½æœ‰å‡ 多æ„�
so in å”� dynasty oredi got say "å‡ å¤š" wor~~~!
å‡ å¥½ç¬‘ä¸€ä¸‹
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can do leh
just pay money
now the technology is amazing
where do?
what technology??
i remember �清照
simi �桥�水人家
simi 凄凄惨惨戚戚
one day pulau singapura will submit itself to the supremacy of federation of malaysia
yay
I saw the youtube video, his guys fell like bowling pins.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:where do?
what technology??
salong
ceramic perm and all that
the machine like put on your head oredi you can become frankeinstein like that
or anytime can back to the future
they connect lots of wire to your head
Originally posted by ditzy:I saw the youtube video, his guys fell like bowling pins.
hanor hanor
can post youtube link?
Originally posted by ditzy:I saw the youtube video, his guys fell like bowling pins.
the most happening thing in this event
salong
ceramic perm and all that
the machine like put on your head oredi you can become frankeinstein like that
or anytime can back to the future
they connect lots of wire to your head
i dun think this kind of thing is long lasting
will prolly damage hair also
mi hair last time damn nice. long straight black.
then dunno why become liddis now. still long, not straight, and not black
in fact last time is long until omost touch the butt and like...never cut or trim for one year.
then i went and cut it chort (shoulder length) and ever since then no matter wat oso not the same animore T.T
the latest bag in cassis no nice leh
I prefer the one yday
i saw something similar at BV just now
but a bit more paikua
i need to go out. as in...lealli need to. becos oredi promise pple i'll b there. but now i no fil like it leh =(
Originally posted by FireIce:the most happening thing in this event
At least singapore will be well remembered, the wrong way.![]()
i saw joanne peh at parkway just now
with her ang moh bf
everybody 窃窃ç§�è¯ then i confirmed was her
so normal leh, just like a normal sweet girl on the street/in the shopping mall
Originally posted by FireIce:the latest bag in cassis no nice leh
I prefer the one yday
i saw something similar at BV just now
but a bit more paikua
not very 大方 lor, with the strap
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw joanne peh at parkway just now
with her ang moh bfeverybody 窃窃ç§�è¯ then i confirmed was her
she was neber stunning wat.
普通 until cannot 普通
so is felicia chin, before the PS
even after the PS oso no have the star look
Originally posted by FireIce:she was neber stunning wat.
普通 until cannot 普通
so is felicia chin, before the PS
even after the PS oso no have the star look
hanor
还是我那一代的明星漂亮
mi wan to go to argentina!!~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw joanne peh at parkway just now
with her ang moh bfeverybody 窃窃ç§�è¯ then i confirmed was her
And I saw gong li with her hubby at hougang ave 8 the ntuc.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun think this kind of thing is long lasting
will prolly damage hair also
then?
you want long lasting beehive/afro?
now is �行 自然自然 like that mah
zhou ren fa is my friend's uncle
maybe i should get her to help me get his autograph
Originally posted by ditzy:And I saw gong li with her hubby at hougang ave 8 the ntuc.
wah lau why they go ntuc?
at least go cold storage lah ![]()
then?
you want long lasting beehive/afro?now is �行 自然自然 like that mah
its not abt style
-_-