i saw my pri sch fren today.... 隔� class one
then i saw my EL1101 tutorial mate..... super metrosexual..... omg.... still blardy hell look like 21 yr old freshie...... skin better than mine.....白里�红.... but i suspect he attend trevvy parties....
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi wan to go to argentina!!~~~
mi wan to go ahmeilika
i want to go IBIZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
falali cry or not?
wah liew.......
i is no F1 fan
i dunno about racing all these stuff
all i can hear is the nggg nggg nggg echo-ing the whole area
but i think this is a joke
fifi always mix with wrong people
mine was EL101 not EL1101
u got prof mary tay or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah lau why they go ntuc?
at least go cold storage lah
Hougang ave 8 no cold storage.![]()
i like the williams car, so chio
my boss say...i need to go taiwan in the next 3 weeks
Originally posted by ditzy:Hougang ave 8 no cold storage.
then they shd go to amk hub the ntuc there the siew yoke damn nice to eat ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my boss say...i need to go taiwan in the next 3 weeks
我爱�妹,�妹爱我
wootz
sometimes during our outings to xxxxx places, we have the urge to say
"fireice sucks'
we scared one lady will stand up, point middle finger and shout 'hong gan lar'
Originally posted by FireIce:falali cry or not?
wah liew.......
i is no F1 fan
i dunno about racing all these stuff
all i can hear is the nggg nggg nggg echo-ing the whole area
but i think this is a joke
wat ting is a joke?
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes during our outings to xxxxx places, we have the urge to say
"fireice sucks'
we scared one lady will stand up, point middle finger and shout 'hong gan lar'
one lady?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
one lady?
how many fireice are there??
wah! wrong.. i think is EL1102....
cos tts when we all hide in someone's hall room and smoke and do project regarding clinique ad
and this super metrosexual sure knows more skincare stuff than us gals
then i threatened to burn his leg hair with my lighter........... and found tt he has none!
when i saw him today, he still has no leg hair ![]()
EL1101 was boring
but i met one tutorial mate in .......guess where.............. SAMSARA!!
he waitering there tt time....
he served me my bourbon coke and say, EL1101 rite? i said ya...
then we met again in zook..... he drunk like phark but he see me and yell EL1101!!! (confirm drunk lah)...
but we neber tok to each other in school..........
Originally posted by FireIce:wah! wrong.. i think is EL1102....
cos tts when we all hide in someone's hall room and smoke and do project regarding clinique ad
and this super metrosexual sure knows more skincare stuff than us gals
then i threatened to burn his leg hair with my lighter........... and found tt he has none!
when i saw him today, he still has no leg hair
EL1101 was boring
but i met one tutorial mate in .......guess where.............. SAMSARA!!
he waitering there tt time....
he served me my bourbon coke and say, EL1101 rite? i said ya...
then we met again in zook..... he drunk like phark but he see me and yell EL1101!!! (confirm drunk lah)...
but we neber tok to each other in school..........
i want to wax my leg
can??
Ferrari should realise by now their high tech lollipop will cost them the championship this year.
Actually I wasn't watching the race on tv, but when I heard massa position shoot all the way to 14, i went wtf?![]()
who mary tay?
i dun have much 记忆 on the EL stuff except the 2 i mentioned above
haha~
the lectures sibeh sian one
oni 1 fat indian guy good.....but i no rber his name
and another fat chinese (by race, not country) guy.... i oso dun rber his name......
whahahahahaha
and tt time the most famous tutor was this "ricky martin"
everybardie snatching his tutorial slots one
i think my time and your time the lecturers different oredi
mary tay is big time prof teaching phonetics
she say now you can show off your RP by saying "beudeu" instead of "bodo"
she damn cartoon we always cheo gao peng
Originally posted by ditzy:Ferrari should realise by now their high tech lollipop will cost them the championship this year.
Actually I wasn't watching the race on tv, but when I heard massa position shoot all the way to 14, i went wtf?
i rushed home to catch the race
my house the traffic light like spoil like that very long never turn red
so i chiong across the road
after that all the rest also follow me
then when i came home
a lift load of people came out, they were going out
i was like "huh? wtf? race starting leh u all going out?!"
but i no talk to my neighbours one so i didn't joke with them about it
back from F1... basket damn farking loud...
im sure there were 387267635465 WTFs going on in his head
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HlMki-xZB7s
phuck
someone ask me finance qn, i long time no do ler