LOL.
Has anyone been to seychelle?
Originally posted by FireIce:
wah muack fifi
but too bad they nvr show the green light i was curious to see the green light
Originally posted by laurence82:how many fireice are there??
lady?
Whose the driver who crashed his car, got out, and threw something into the singapore river, and proceeded to shake his fan's hands?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Whose the driver who crashed his car, got out, and threw something into the singapore river, and proceeded to shake his fan's hands?
rubens. he wanted to throw to the crowd, but the wind took it away. ahahahaha classic.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah muack fifibut too bad they nvr show the green light i was curious to see the green light
There is another youtube clip 43 seconds long, where u can see it turn green and him zooming off into someone's else's car.![]()
if lau ren relli shouts FI suxx, i think someone would stand up and say "PM kamlan one ah"?
lady?
fifi not zabor then ta bor meh??
Originally posted by Pitot:rubens. he wanted to throw to the crowd, but the wind took it away. ahahahaha classic.
Stupid. Next time he might want to try throwing his helmet.![]()
i is tiko uncle
come here to look for xmm to bring them see goldfish
Originally posted by ditzy:Stupid. Next time he might want to try throwing his helmet.
too expensive. ![]()
me and fifi

hahahaha goldfish.![]()
the 背影 no look rite leh.................
ok, i go pompom

After witnessing the excitement of tonight's race, I have decided to attend next year's one.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi not zabor then ta bor meh??
stand up, point middle finger and shout 'hong gan' still call a lady?!?!?!

Originally posted by ditzy:After witnessing the excitement of tonight's race, I have decided to attend next year's one.
but i am wondering if there is any screen
i really didn't see any screen but my hairdresser said got
if no screen u'll miss out on a lot of actions leh
next year i will go chimes there to hear the ng ng ng and see the big screen there
tsk noopig
can, coz its fifi
i really didn't see any screen but my hairdresser said gotif no screen u'll miss out on a lot of actions leh
next year i will go chimes there to hear the ng ng ng and see the big screen there
have. but u cant view the screen from all of the grandstand seats. heng suay. alternatively, u can go to race village and watch from there. but u cant see the track la. but got babes, food, and space to relax.
why i search rosberg in youtube i got jap soft porn sia
i really didn't see any screen but my hairdresser said gotif no screen u'll miss out on a lot of actions leh
I will get at least some stand tickets, not the walkabout ones. So got seat, got screens.![]()
she sips Schweppes sitting by the seashore
Originally posted by Pitot:have. but u cant view the screen from all of the grandstand seats. heng suay. alternatively, u can go to race village and watch from there. but u cant see the track la. but got babes, food, and space to relax.
tt means is get the walkabout tix ah?
how much this one?