nope. grandstand tickets also can walk around. just means tat u got sits. i heng, the screen right infront of my seat.
i lazy to upload pics. next time then show u.
no wonder i heard got accident...
imo, best place is padang grandstand, easy to get in easy to get out of track area. all the happening stuff like food, music and merchandise stuff happens behind u at the padang field, u got a fantastic backdrop, u are closer to the cars. damn close.
some of them stand along the old supremecourt and city hall, opposite me, just the walls between them and cars.
woots
wed holiday
going to take thurs fri off
long weekend
Originally posted by Pitot:rubens. he wanted to throw to the crowd, but the wind took it away. ahahahaha classic.

pitot surf military photos is it?
yar.
i like that thing under the cat, wad is it? dolphin or whale? my friend has it, but its much smaller, a tissue box holder.
i realised i should charge my friends tuition fees last time
i always rugi one
Originally posted by Pitot:nope. grandstand tickets also can walk around. just means tat u got sits. i heng, the screen right infront of my seat.
i lazy to upload pics. next time then show u.
oh means u get grandstand tix but must go early and chope seats that can see the screen clearly?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh means u get grandstand tix but must go early and chope seats that can see the screen clearly?
nope, seats are assigned.
everytime i go get drinks or walk or smoke, got people come to my seat. must chase them away.
yyyyyeeeeeeeeee
golden beetle spotted!
i go 解决 it now
why fifi house got so many insects de
kampong is like tt one loh
anywhere can watch streaming F1?
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20080928/tsp-auto-prix-sin-mas-5820418.html
now one by one want to do night race
lol no money for lighting.
Originally posted by Pitot:nope, seats are assigned.
everytime i go get drinks or walk or smoke, got people come to my seat. must chase them away.
oh wow no guarantee de?! i'll go chimes lah can have booze
wat are they going to do with the lights ah?
sell in ebay to msia?
hahahaha
how u know where the screens will be? besides, they plan to do it this way, but actual on site, alot of stuff change location.
erm, keep for next year? u all know its a annual thing for 5 years right?
Originally posted by laurence82:http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20080928/tsp-auto-prix-sin-mas-5820418.html
now one by one want to do night race
singapore �赢了 lor
pitot got rent the mini tv?
70 millions sia
Originally posted by Pitot:erm, keep for next year? u all know its a annual thing for 5 years right?
the final year definitely must go!