so ex. the person infront of me rent the kangaroo thing, so i use his. hahahahaha.
i just roamed around and took alot of pics. but too lazy to upload.
i think this will be here for a long time to come. not just 5 years.
my whole weekend got burnt without doing any work, and next week midweek got holiday which means it will break up my momentum. sheit.
more jam
more alighting at bus stops much earlier
more roadblocks
more crowding
sigh
next year will buy new ones lah
singapore u know!!!
since when will be using recycled stuff?
and who going to be responsible if 2% of them don't work next year?
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
me ish back.
the soggy biscuit thing remind me of Sex Is Zero
who's the transport minister?
Originally posted by FireIce:next year will buy new ones lah
singapore u know!!!
since when will be using recycled stuff?
and who going to be responsible if 2% of them don't work next year?
pi lah, we must be envrionmentally friendly now. it is the IN thing now lor. greenmark, nparks n pub lor.
besides, the lights branded one leh. ITALY one.
transportation is the worse portfolio. if got choice, i think no one wants it. hahahhaha
Originally posted by Pitot:pi lah, we must be envrionmentally friendly now. it is the IN thing now lor. greenmark, nparks n pub lor.
besides, the lights branded one leh. ITALY one.
wayang only
yah, both the lights and the green thing.
Originally posted by laurence82:the soggy biscuit thing remind me of Sex Is Zero
i shall start a thread on fried egg
but shd post in bar or food leh??
err, fark
i forgot what is the name of the parts of my rifle
Fuck man.
I am pissed. ![]()
no wayang, u can go ask gui now. how fug up is greenmark. kekekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:i shall start a thread on fried egg
but shd post in bar or food leh??
disgusting sia
i is sleepy
shall finish my milo and go sleep liao
last nite oso had cute dream
of the guy who cant stand my æ ‡å‡† chinese and æ ‡å‡† english
i must find chance to tell him
pissed simi??
i been having bad dreams last few days. dunno why.
i drinking milo now
that guy drunk that time, why fifi no take chance rape him?
Originally posted by laurence82:pissed simi??
Same person, same problem.
Why the fug cant i get out of it?
Originally posted by laurence82:i drinking milo now
that guy drunk that time, why fifi no take chance rape him?
cos the blardy cabbie is noob
dunno how to go to my kampong and his kampong
i had to give directions before he send us to hor-lan
so no time to rape
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Same person, same problem.Why the fug cant i get out of it?
tsk
its u can
but u dont want to
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
its u can
but u dont want to
Maybe.
I want to.
I very much want to.
But maybe i dont knw how?
how what?
to continue hee hor-ing or to stop it?