something tells me that u rike me, fifi
wei wei
我�玻璃长大的啊?
u have something else more 大件事 to worry about
Originally posted by FireIce:u have something else more 大件事 to worry about
haha but doesnt mean i not here leh
i going to see my dad later.
just nice i book de hotel is right beside my place only.
æ»å°±æ» ba.
i just tell him i fail my exam, what happened and like tt lo.
the rest, i think also no use.
任命 liao.
if u see any newspaper say wad cut ties, ya maybe is me.
haha
good luck to u
i is going to koon liao
see i dream of who tonite........
haha.
good night.
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai?
morning...
morning! =]
morning & kindly check ur PM..
har pm?
ok doki
morning run.
Good the morning!
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig c to where
c to koon lor
went PS after work and then so tired after shopping haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
c to koon lor
went PS after work and then so tired after shopping haha
�cute go buy wad ting?
Originally posted by FireIce:so predictable
i wan to tell him (or scare him) he was in my dream last nite
playing hide&seek
cos he stalking me
why it sounds like an indian movie
issit playing hide and seek around coconut trees?
Originally posted by udontknowme:mebbe later he will come in a say that he fell asleep while using com again.
and that he is going to shut down his com properly now. and go sleep somemore
si udon
didn't even shut down com last night lor
only got off the light
and 一觉�醒
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
�cute go buy wad ting?
buy water bottle bring go gym
and clothes and shoes and mum mum dinner there
u tell papa oredi?
i go prepare go work ler~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
buy water bottle bring go gymand clothes and shoes and mum mum dinner there
u tell papa oredi?
i go prepare go work ler~
showdown liao lo.
haha.
ok we talk later.
muacks �cute
once a while u wake up to witness some homo shit going on here. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:once a while u wake up to witness some homo shit going on here. lol
i am starting to think that i am in the wrong thread. ![]()
makes me wonder why QX179 left this thread.
i dedicate this to the brokeback mountain cowboys of this thread.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6VcVQ1Xjm0
they confuse me with thier affections to each other. I am no longer sure of thier gender. So i must assume they are all either bi or gays... and inconsistent.
BB Cowboys
hahaha
æ–背山牛仔