hope u no eat 藤� sia
i pong pong ler
now going to put make up and go out ler
muacks å°� cute
å°� cute....
its just affection between young boy and old man
dun worrie, the greeks and romans done it b4
hahahhaha
i wonder if homos have active and passive.
U know why Gomorrea the city , the metropoliton of Sodom and Babylon were all wiped out from the face of the earth right ? hehe
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i wonder if homos have active and passive.
Closet homos. U gotta wtch out for those. Cause anytime.. anywhere . they may explode out of the closet, and u may be unfortunate enough to be in his path of rebirth.
hurhurhur....
look who's talking la maro....
i know you've made moves on laulau before lor hokay. hahahhaa
man.. i never deny i may be a closet homo.. or even a closet bi. But i am definately, a closet pedo.
im not even a closet pedo.
i openly declare that i like 10 years old xdds.
u all are sick
he he.. thats good. Let it all out. Breathe....
Originally posted by laurence82:u all are sick
so r u.
always asking for s3x
s3x is not sick
sex is sick
sex is... like hard labour in the gulag. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sex is... like hard labour in the gulag. lol
then some folks here will fit right into the prison profile, since they have the right credentials, moreover prisons are single sex, more conducive for their "activities".
i go orhorh oredi.
hope no dream of any of u. and any of the things u pple mentioned in this thread so far this morning.
except wat i mentioned abt 10 years old xdds.
*gigglez*
we will throw badzie into the worst prison in the world
now where would that be?
Rehabilitation centres for underage offenders . =D
fark...
y didnt badmaroz die in the quake this morning...
u know i am hard to die .. ppl been wishing me dead since 2004 liaw and i am still above ground and living la vida loca. hahaha
Badz 'Die Hard' Maro
k k i go gym liaw.
u boys n girls be good. Keep this page stain free.
die hard means die horribly issit?
quake too easy for u?