å©å�的爸能活ç�€å›žæ�¥å�—?
记得�定crapbox!
shucks
i got a deadline today and i still not much �感
哄感 liao loh
For all the perfect men in this thread. ![]()
Be gay and happy. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7YGQjX7GmY&feature=related
anyone needs to induce puke?
check this out!
got one lao auntie voice damn loud at the shop now
MC say "thunderous"
is like her?
which of those 20 pictures is fifi?
and this was her 30yrs ago
rain lo rain lo
gosh fifi don't even look like that, 20 years later how.
Originally posted by FireIce:is like her?
ya ya! same pattern!
lucky she go off, my ears cannot take it liao
i feel like re-watching kungfu hustle again
though i watched many times already
kopi, im starting to get spams and scams in my mbox!
afternoon...
wtf screw talk spam.
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like re-watching kungfu hustle again
though i watched many times already
kopi, im starting to get spams and scams in my mbox!
hur??
how is it possible?
phark... did my personal accounting and found out that i'm $100 short for my Juliets!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hur??
how is it possible?
from the webform i guess.
Originally posted by FireIce:from the webform i guess.
wah, webform supposed to prevent that leh ![]()
smlj sial
i come back me go ask the designer
get ready to go out lo...
nooooooo!~ bye bye F-117... ![]()

me wanna eat the coffee bun
tt time super �行 one
but every time i eat i will have sore throat
all c to where liao?
horiday even mood ah?
me ish here
me clear work ler
now me relac