so hostile, how to earn $$
pls leh, that one is not interested to pay me
after kungfu hustle, CJ7 was such a mega disappointed
i went to watch but i dun rber much of it
super nice kalipok
yumyum~~~~~
GD come in liao not?
mine came in 29th Sept
Sheeesh!
Its damn hot tday.
going to lift shopping ban liao
woohoo~!
i want to buy bikini bra, colored lens and more makeup
oh yah....
happy children's day
Is Children's day a public holi?
i introduce u my fren
his name is tan ku ku
Wah lau. Sian. I thought got holi.
got.
hari raya
Eh, on the same day hor.
Then few weeks ltr, got Deepavali. ![]()
deepavali is 27 Oct 08, Monday
so got long weekend
Zhai la.
Yes.
Hmm i suddenly feel like going to Kbox alone.
Got the urge to go. -.-"
diwali is on 27th or 28th
i think they announce change recently
at first they say 28th
now confirmed change to 27th
20 001 Post!. ![]()
me going see moobee tml~
tonight me taking 11pm bus back to BKK
den on the 1st me will go shopping
2nd go RCA find waitress
why there are always some 猪脑 tt cannot continue in existing threads
my �感 came after i finished watching kungfu hustle ![]()
sian. no more zoom zoom car to watch.