i never tell my family i am on leave tomorrow and friday
this is the gameplan
6.30am, my alarm clock and handphone will ring and i will switch it off
7-7.30am, my mum will knock on everyone's door and make them wake up
7.30am, she will notice that i am still sleeping and come wake me up
i will start to wail
"But i dont want to go to worrrrrkkkkkk!~!~!!~!"
Originally posted by laurence82:i never tell my family i am on leave tomorrow and friday
this is the gameplan
6.30am, my alarm clock and handphone will ring and i will switch it off
7-7.30am, my mum will knock on everyone's door and make them wake up
7.30am, she will notice that i am still sleeping and come wake me up
i will start to wail
"But i dont want to go to worrrrrkkkkkk!~!~!!~!"
-.-" ![]()
wtf.
bey gia mother du lan
i ish eat steamboat at my brother's place
he bought maxwell rd the 50cts fishball, meatball... very nice leh QQ 1 �感很好
and shabu shabu beef and pork from isetan
and got fish and toufu especially for my mum
and shitake and other mushrooms and tang O vege etc
soup base also very nice he 熬 the 汤 1
then we had desserts from Cova (paragon) good stuff
then sill got door gift <- fan + DVD player
1 more fan and 1 more toaster nobody take sia
then i also came home via KPE leh
fifi was there what time?
me was there around 10+
then i play with my mobtv at home so fun
works out to 30cts a day
but cannot do streaming
must dl to my com, it takes a lot of time
i'm considering uninstally my pipi which is causing the streaming prob
happy day sia
rested well, glad i saw the ah beng doctor last night
sore throat gone ler
fifi, for nearly two years i have no break
truth is this is my longest break, and no overseas trip to thailand somemore
i feel like bursting
none of my fave people in msn
sianz
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, for nearly two years i have no break
truth is this is my longest break, and no overseas trip to thailand somemore
i feel like bursting
can go other places ma
i watching noose epi1
oh noez
why i keep thinking of fifi
everything i do, on my way to work, in my office
if i think of something i will link it to fifi, and i want to tell her, but in the end forget liao
heehee qiute farnie
issit got sebastian tan?
i want to see that epi
i think we diff directions leh
fifi is our �姆/soul mate/红颜知己 hurhurhur
now starhub users cannot download from sou gou or baidu? fifi pls check can?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think we diff directions leh
oh yah hor
u go ponggul point take sampan
me go MP
i am downloading from baidu now
dao xiang by jay chou
i also got play with the icab thingy b4
�好玩的
ah lau using which provider?
mon i was at katong having laksa after my session at east coast. the barber behind it fking old school, i like.
starfug, i am using
old sch, can see at geylang, everytime we go from stadium to 126, got see Indian barbers along the way, the chair is those red plastic metal type or just chair
oh no i'm still awake
i shd be sleeping de
i working or not also sleep late
916 at east coast rd also very famous
where fifi?
good hor? work another 2 days weekend again wootz
every week shd be like that
no, the one i saw is damn euro style.
wtf is euro style??