love me mai??
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
dun bluff...
i know u do
can't wait to go buy my breakfast tmr
breadtalk's cranberry cream cheese+ orange joo = $2.20
never...
Originally posted by sunny6110:dun bluff...
i know u do
no, mei you, tak ada, vanakam, nyet
MAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
what is euro style??
it's impossible...
stop kidding!
european style,
the only person kidding here is you. stop kidding urself.![]()
as in, what kind of old sch barber is euro style??
nao hia, rich kid.
next outing pls do time check with me.
Originally posted by laurence82:as in, what kind of old sch barber is euro style??
difficult to describe, next time u go to ceylon road, u go see. just behind the 2 laksa stalls.
hao lian lo~
tell u the truth, i never use nokia till this year, when i bought a non cam one for my reservist
last time liu xing, 3310 and 8250, i never get sia
its always siemens and SE
i never use non nokia products for my cell phone except star tac. hahahahahaha
kisses r so sweet........
my bro and my eldest sis today realised that they using the same ringtone
taliban today realiased that they are now a terrorist organisation ![]()
my current ringtone
จะหนาวเหน็บหนาวเพียงไหนจะ�่าไป
ja naao nep naao piang nai ja faa bpai
However cold, however freezing, I'll keep going.
ร้à¸à¸™à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¸Ÿà¸·à¸™à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¹„ฟจะà¸�่าไป
ron bpen feun bpen fai ja faa bpai
The fire is hot. I'll keep going.
จะหนาวเหน็บหนาวเพียงไหนจะ�่าไป
ja naao nep naao piang nai ja faa bpai
However cold, however freezing, I'll keep going.
ร้à¸à¸™à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¸Ÿà¸·à¸™à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¹„ฟจะà¸�่าไป
ron bpen feun bpen fai ja faa bpai
The fire is hot. I'll keep going.
my first phone was a motorola flip phone
company give one
i had the slim version
my boss was using the brick
then after that he changed to the old nokia banana phone
tt time me in vietnam sia
I am so gonna stop using Nokia.
Switching to SE soon.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my first phone was a motorola flip phone