i finished pom pom liao
ok
shall we have s3x now?
i tot u got headegg and neckegg??
yah..
tts why need endorphins
but me not horny now
later see how bah
later i koon liao how?
then tomorrow lor
u not in a hurry right?
but tml i scheduled have s3x with someone else liao
its ok
see when u free then we have s3x again
why like so mian qiang like tt........
where got?
you know you are always in my heart
ah fifi english power one or not
ah lau lea?
something i dug out
Just want to check with you if its true that you asked fi out?
and is she really 30+ year old?
I won't say it out to others.
who wad when where why how?
fark
i realised someone gave me his sgf password
i think i can log in
should i try??
woohoo, 1/2 hr away from meeting KL
i went there quite early last time
coz they not so busy
then u can hab chance to talk to KL
she busy also have time to tok to me lah.
hur hur hur
time to go get ready, bye bye~
tell her i miss her
thanks
me looking at past PMs
woah, i realise last time i engaged in lots of flamewar
i think i was too bored then
fifi 有在�?
old man u long time no pator with me leh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:old man u long time no pator with me leh.
hello ditzy larling ![]()
you he gui gan?
my comp rebootd by itself dunno how many times today ![]()
i think i have finally fixed it by creating more space in the C drive ![]()
but now i am typing on my eee, good to have a back-up ![]()