Of Corpus Clock & Time-Eaten
at http://blinkymummy.blogspot.com/2008_09_01_archive.html
also cool stuff
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hello ditzy larling
whats ur schedule like on wednesdays and thursdays lunch time?![]()
is tt all u wanna tell me?
Originally posted by FireIce:you he gui gan?
miss u lor
no major taiji i shall proceed to get naked and wet.
Originally posted by ditzy:whats ur schedule like on wednesdays and thursdays lunch time?
next wed got lunch appt
thursday is ok
but u hv to come to town leh
i cannot jabbo any more ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:next wed got lunch appt
thursday is ok
but u hv to come to town lehi cannot jabbo any more
I am in town what, u know today in between meetings, I was at city hall, citylink, marina square, and suntec window shopping.
There were so many restaurants but I couldn't figure out what to eat so I went back lau pa sat and have ban mian.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I am in town what, u know today in between meetings, I was at city hall, citylink, marina square, and suntec window shopping.
There were so many restaurants but I couldn't figure out what to eat so I went back lau pa sat and have ban mian.
blardy hell lor ![]()
i was at purvis street ![]()
the nice HR jiejie asked me out for lunch ![]()
so we went and i shun bian foot the bill to thank her ![]()
it's good she asked me out herself ![]()
arbo wait she or ppl think i tripod her ![]()
come purvis street again lah ![]()
there many restaurants also ![]()
raffles city also, i dun mind ![]()
I'm looking for a retro flip clock that looks like this:

so far I only came across one shop at vivo selling it, but its at least 114 bucks. I want to use it on my office desk.![]()
I came across this shop at marina bay selling led digital ones, but whew they're 99 bucks.![]()
Then there was another shop nearby which had an led digital one the size that u would put in an airport, that goes for 3299 bucks.
And you cannot leave it on for more than 10hours a day.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
blardy hell lor
i was at purvis streetthe nice HR jiejie asked me out for lunch
so we went and i shun bian foot the bill to thank herit's good she asked me out herself
arbo wait she or ppl think i tripod her
come purvis street again lah
there many restaurants also
raffles city also, i dun mind
Can lar, if its not too difficult, ask HR jiejie out along.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm looking for a retro flip clock that looks like this:
so far I only came across one shop at vivo selling it, but its at least 114 bucks. I want to use it on my office desk.
I came across this shop at marina bay selling led digital ones, but whew they're 99 bucks.
Then there was another shop nearby which had an led digital one the size that u would put in an airport, that goes for 3299 bucks.
And you cannot leave it on for more than 10hours a day.
114 is sap sap sui for u what tsk ![]()
worth it lor
make a statement kind of item ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:114 is sap sap sui for u what tsk
worth it lor
make a statement kind of item
Steady lar, my next trip to vivo go see again.
I also like to go to mphosis see that sales staff.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Steady lar, my next trip to vivo go see again.
I also like to go to mphosis see that sales staff.
u go mphosis buy handbag ah? si tiko ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Can lar, if its not too difficult, ask HR jiejie out along.
tsk ![]()
mother of 3 kids ah ![]()
2 y-o, p2 and p5 sth like tt ![]()
u go mphosis buy handbag ah? si tiko
No i go bio the cashier.
In that case don't ask her out lar.![]()
talk about clock you must see this entry
also cool stuff
Originally posted by ditzy:No i go bio the cashier.
In that case don't ask her out lar.
yah so we can tmm ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:talk about clock you must see this entry
Wednesday, September 24, 2008
<!-- Begin .post -->
Of Corpus Clock & Time-Eaten
also cool stuff
I would like to buy that clock, any idea?![]()
yah so we can tmm
tmm with u? I rather spend the whole day at vivo bio the mphosis cashier.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I would like to buy that clock, any idea?
u see the video enough lah ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:tmm with u? I rather spend the whole day at vivo bio the mphosis cashier.
dun so direct leh ![]()
1 more moderater joyce who lai de? like nv see her post before
ditzy larling ![]()
i did a noob thing leh ![]()
i subscribed for mobtv for 6 mths ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy larling
i did a noob thing leh
i subscribed for mobtv for 6 mths
Wow that is dumb.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wow that is dumb.
i missed celebritea break mah ![]()
then the tudou clip is truncated ![]()
but quite fun leh
i can watch stuff in my own room now own time own target ![]()
but almost crash my comp sia
heng now ok ler ![]()