Eat potatoes and tree barks...?Originally posted by FireIce:newbies dunno wat the old birds have been thru last time.....they will not understand...............![]()
Originally posted by moose:Ya,hehee
u relli long time no update.......Originally posted by sunnyday:moose the navy regular...hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:u relli long time no update.......
ORD loh!
You busy with what now...?Originally posted by Shiok:moose ord liao? Then millenium leh? If i did not remember wrongly both of them are regulars and in the same base right? so wats moose doing now? Hope u r doing fine in watever u r doing now moose
You remembered wrongly.Originally posted by Shiok:moose ord liao? Then millenium leh? If i did not remember wrongly both of them are regulars and in the same base right? so wats moose doing now? Hope u r doing fine in watever u r doing now moose
millennium now is the director of DBS bank liao...Originally posted by Shiok:moose ord liao? Then millenium leh? If i did not remember wrongly both of them are regulars and in the same base right? so wats moose doing now? Hope u r doing fine in watever u r doing now moose
FATnUGLY is CEO of Temash[/i]it Holding now.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:millennium now is the director of DBS bank liao...
and moose is takin over Microsoft soon
of cos shiok loh!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:oi Shiok...hows DB??
u wan to buy my company shares or not??Originally posted by millennium:FATnUGLY is CEO of Temashit Holding now.
hahahaahh i suspect hes still in there...Originally posted by FireIce:of cos shiok loh!
Your shares like sh[/i]it now.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:u wan to buy my company shares or not??
wa lao eh... shares go down will go up oso one mah...Originally posted by millennium:Your shares like sh[/i]it now.
Yours is forever like sh[/i]it.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wa lao eh... shares go down will go up oso one mah...
Work lor... singing, soccer, table-tennis in that order... basically juz wheeling time away till June NTU orientation lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:You busy with what now...?![]()
Wat DB?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:oi Shiok...hows DB??
I see... What's the course..?Originally posted by Shiok:Work lor... singing, soccer, table-tennis in that order... basically juz wheeling time away till June NTU orientation lor...
lets play hangmanOriginally posted by Shiok:Wat DB?
Why need to hide here hide there?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:lets play hangman
D_te_tion Bar_a_ks
say too direct no good man..wait hurt pple feelings..Originally posted by millennium:Why need to hide here hide there?
_e__n____ ___r_c__
He will hurt one meh?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:say too direct no good man..wait hurt pple feelings..
knn he also human mah...Originally posted by millennium:He will hurt one meh?