hi you are who?Originally posted by ^mm^:halo
Birthday outing where no one turn up is indeed very hurting.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:knn he also human mah...
not as hurting as kanna rejected lah!Originally posted by millennium:Birthday outing where no one turn up is indeed very hurting.![]()
You kanna reject by which girl this time?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:not as hurting as kanna rejected lah!
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:not as hurting as kanna rejected lah!
not me lah you kukubirdOriginally posted by millennium:You kanna reject by which girl this time?
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
You talk as if you got rejected like that.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:not me lah you kukubird
jieOriginally posted by FireIce:which bey gia lang du lan one dig out this thread?............
tamade bey gia lang du lan
EngineeringOriginally posted by Devil1976:I see... What's the course..?![]()
When did i kena tat? Choy!!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:lets play hangman
D_te_tion Bar_a_ks
Wo dao di na ni de cui le ni? To think we still went to watch s-league together...Originally posted by millennium:He will hurt one meh?
hahahahaha. You don't say I still not tulan, we indeed went to watch s-league together, with you asking me to buy ticket and go in first, you stand outside the stadium to watch, half time than ask me to pass you the other half of the ticket so that you can enter the stadium free of charge.Originally posted by Shiok:Wo dao di na ni de cui le ni? To think we still went to watch s-league together...![]()
wa lan eh Shoik..bey gia lang du lan arOriginally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. You don't say I still not tulan, we indeed went to watch s-league together, with you asking me to buy ticket and go in first, you stand outside the stadium to watch, half time than ask me to pass you the other half of the ticket so that you can enter the stadium free of charge.
You also not scare pai seh one ar? Shy shy one you know?
gia lang tulan wouldn't call Shiok already.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wa lan eh Shoik..bey gia lang du lan ar
of coz lah.. altho me dun appear frequently, but me not totally ignorant woh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, u seen n know who is shiok meh??..![]()