Originally posted by Detached:
Not when your tag reads "Be my friend ^^"
So cute ler.. i hopeing some xmm will PM me be friend with a cute brown bear like me.
heh heh.... ![]()
Sometimes i feel so bad.. bad bad bad!! So wrong, after holy communion , straight to binge drinking. lol!
Originally posted by udontknowme:how much time does it take to open window, type in goodle, type in chef boyardee loh. tsk.
lealli ish lazy reh u.the fries with brown sauce. called POUTINE. apparently singapore now selling. some bastardized version of it
i do my grocery shopping whenever i run out of something i need loh. haha
Wont it be easier for u to tell me? ![]()
Ah yes. Fries with borvil. ![]()
no. cos i lazy to tell u . hahahahhahaa
wth is fries with bovril...... 8O
mi never tried bovril before. heehee. but i read about it in some book once upon a time.
i don't think im making any more sense than any one of u pple here....zzzzzz
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. i think these distractions i find myself one la.. sigh.. cause always when i have something going on need to go early, its always gonna be real fun, and yeah, make me stay on longer. N now n then, will have girl want me stay with her ma.. how can i leave her alone. cannot cannot. kekeke... need to protect her against all the sharks. They just waiting for me to go n BWAM!
But i still left in the end haha.. shiet.
Its so so fun here la. Just maximsing the limited fun available here.. i be here 3 more trips. so 3 yrs.
. Riighht. Damsel in distress.
Hahaha.
Find someone long term?
Maybe she will come back with u?
Originally posted by udontknowme:no. cos i lazy to tell u . hahahahhahaa
wth is fries with bovril...... 8O
mi never tried bovril before. heehee. but i read about it in some book once upon a time.i don't think im making any more sense than any one of u pple here....zzzzzz
U really lazy leh.
Borvil is a brown sauce tht be used for cooking, made stew or made into a drink.
Hahah.
Nope no u arent and neither am i.
eh. mi nv ask wat is bovril leh. i sorta know what it is oredi loh.
but who invented fries with bovril?
nice anot?
u got eat before?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Riighht. Damsel in distress.
Hahaha.
Find someone long term?
Maybe she will come back with u?
LoL.. I love thier company they love mine. But i dont think i want to be in any relationship at the moment... But i know i cant go on dating forever. lol. Not good also, later ppl say i playing them, stringing them along, but i am trying to sort out the good ones, and the bad ones. lol Need to get ot know them a lil more intimate before u really know who they are lo. he he
Tsk.
How can u say u knw wads borvil when u nvr try it lor?
I dont knw.
The poutine = Fries with Borvil?
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. mi nv ask wat is bovril leh. i sorta know what it is oredi loh.
but who invented fries with bovril?
nice anot?
u got eat before?
uuurgh,,,
like eating bread with marmite...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. I love thier company they love mine. But i dont think i want to be in any relationship at the moment... But i know i cant go on dating forever. lol. Not good also, later ppl say i playing them, stringing them along, but i am trying to sort out the good ones, and the bad ones. lol Need to get ot know them a lil more intimate before u really know who they are lo. he he
Hmmm. True.
But gems are hard to find and worth the wait.
Haha.
Usually all the good girls are taken.
But u can find some unpolish gem in the midst of the bad ones too.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmmm. True.But gems are hard to find and worth the wait.
Haha.
Usually all the good girls are taken.
But u can find some unpolish gem in the midst of the bad ones too.
True, leaving all the broken ones out there. You know how they are some girls, thier character makes them who they are and who they be with? Even though they were hurt so bad, but they seem attracted to that particular kind of guys. They just revolve around certain kind of places, the type of people... most are fucked up in the head already, but i believe they can be saved, they just need a guy who is not in her usual profile and he fixes her and show her the light, unfortunately i am not going to be the guy.lol
Good girls always taken, and most are hurt. So u either go for the broken hurt good girls, or u go for them while they are still young, innocent, naive, ready to be molded by ur love and care. ;p
Good church girls? kekeke... =D
poutine is most certainly NOT fries with bovril!!! T.T
it's so much better than that k. but not easy to find good poutine larh. haha. i have had a lot of disgustin ones before. =P
can't remember if it was marmite i tried...if it was. i HATED IT!!
waliew. i was googling something. and before i read the stuff, i clicked on the first link. goodthing i click 'back' fast enough.
it was a bloody porn site loh :x
u know u like porn udon... just admit it. U are downloading it now right ? lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:True, leaving all the broken ones out there. You know how they are some girls, thier character makes them who they are and who they be with? Even though they were hurt so bad, but they seem attracted to that particular kind of guys. They just revolve around certain kind of places, the type of people... most are fucked up in the head already, but i believe they can be saved, they just need a guy who is not in her usual profile and he fixes her and show her the light, unfortunately i am not going to be the guy.lol
Good girls always taken, and most are hurt. So u either go for the broken hurt good girls, or u go for them while they are still young, innocent, naive, ready to be molded by ur love and care. ;p
Good church girls? kekeke... =D
Such is life.
Tht guy would have to love or be interested in her for a great deal for tht transformation to take place. Its damn hard. She wouldnt want to change. Its become their second nature.
No wonder ur avatar, pedo bear. Hahah.
Its tht the reason why u are in church? ![]()
Most church girls too holy liao. Buay tahan.
Originally posted by udontknowme:poutine is most certainly NOT fries with bovril!!! T.T
it's so much better than that k. but not easy to find good poutine larh. haha. i have had a lot of disgustin ones before. =P
can't remember if it was marmite i tried...if it was. i HATED IT!!
How u knw? U nvr tried bovril? ![]()
I hate Marmite, vegemite is worse.
Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew. i was googling something. and before i read the stuff, i clicked on the first link. goodthing i click 'back' fast enough.
it was a bloody porn site loh :x
Tsk tsk tsk.
Udon notti.
eh. basket. they killed off my post.
i was saying that i googled for 'candy sample'
if u guys want, google it and go see for yourselves.
i dunno whats on that site. hurhur.
cos my roommate ish in the room.
Turn on ur search filter la. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Such is life.
Tht guy would have to love or be interested in her for a great deal for tht transformation to take place. Its damn hard. She wouldnt want to change. Its become their second nature.
No wonder ur avatar, pedo bear. Hahah.
Its tht the reason why u are in church?
Most church girls too holy liao. Buay tahan.
Yup,the guy have to really love her, willing to sacrifice his time and feelings,while she has to see him for that and detach herself from her subconscience addiction and break free.
LoL.. xmms.. i cant help it sometimes. hahaha
yeah, there are some super holy super hot ones man.. i have to prove myself in church first before i am totally accepted by all of them ar. Cause some didnt think its good idea i come in and start doing sound systems, music etc cause i am not 'holy' enough and not been through thier intensive bible classes and training. And i am sorta a rogue guy there. Kinda out of place, but i humble myself n kowtoy to them all at the moment... for now..
But the thing is, i answer to the Rev directly, and i just do what i need to do to help when they need help. Thats how it is. U cant say no to the Rev, or u may be smitten!
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. basket. they killed off my post.
i was saying that i googled for 'candy sample'
if u guys want, google it and go see for yourselves.
i dunno whats on that site. hurhur.
cos my roommate ish in the room.
Only 1 way to satisfy ur curiosity..
Click on it... ![]()
Do it Udonknowme... CLICK IT
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yup,the guy have to really love her, willing to sacrifice his time and feelings,while she has to see him for that and detach herself from her subconscience addiction and break free.
LoL.. xmms.. i cant help it sometimes. hahaha
yeah, there are some super holy super hot ones man.. i have to prove myself in church first before i am totally accepted by all of them ar. Cause some didnt think its good idea i come in and start doing sound systems, music etc cause i am not 'holy' enough and not been through thier intensive bible classes and training. And i am sorta a rogue guy there. Kinda out of place, but i humble myself n kowtoy to them all at the moment... for now..
But the thing is, i answer to the Rev directly, and i just do what i need to do to help when they need help. Thats how it is. U cant say no to the Rev, or u may be smitten!
Good things come with a price. ![]()
Wah lau, so much to do for the girls there.
Hmm, are u catholic or christian or ???
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Only 1 way to satisfy ur curiosity..
Click on it...
Do it Udonknowme... CLICK IT
Curiosity kills the cat. ![]()